2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

handito from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
very very good
hotel quality and location
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from China
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable place
Clean,well decorations, nice colleagues
Very convenient place to stay, can buy whatever you want coz many shops around the hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Philippines
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Too much deposit
Food, room, shops
It was good, but we were shocked by the amount of deposit that we have to give before we check in a wooping 3000mop/hk$, we were not oriented which item in the room we can use for free we dont know if were going to be charged for the toothbrush toothpaste soap shampoo body wash water coffee coz when we ask on the telephone if there is a free coffee the staff told us that we have to pay for everything
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Room abit dusty
spacious room
average.. room a bit old
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Indonesia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
big room and good service from hotel
big room, service good, amazing place
service very good, hotel provides shuttle bus every 5-10minutes. direct access to venetian mall, and very easy to shopping around
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

trisno from Indonesia
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location,
good locotion, entertaiment ,food
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good choice
Value for money, comfortable room
Enjoyable stay; more than expected
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
It is a very nice hotel
Very nice hotel, convenient to the mall and many different kinds of foods
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotels and very convent to the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pau from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Free and easy ...no worries
after I touch down at the ferry terminal... Everything was taken care of by Venetian. It was easy getting the shuttle to the hotel. And checking was well managed. I love the free upgrade
Very well taken care of. Only suggestion is that one of the helper at the shuttle bus area should be more up to date with ferry timing at both ferry terminals. I had to ask many different helpers person to get the right information I need
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Big Room, delicious food and good location
Venetian Hotel is a good family hotel, We enjoyed our time there. We can choose variant restaurant to have breakfast with very delicious foods. Free shuttle bus from/ to ferry terminals. But very crowded when checked in but very fast when checked out.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: