2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Mei from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good choice
Value for money, comfortable room
Enjoyable stay; more than expected
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Agung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
It is a very nice hotel
Very nice hotel, convenient to the mall and many different kinds of foods
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotels and very convent to the shopping mall.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Pau from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Free and easy ...no worries
after I touch down at the ferry terminal... Everything was taken care of by Venetian. It was easy getting the shuttle to the hotel. And checking was well managed. I love the free upgrade
Very well taken care of. Only suggestion is that one of the helper at the shuttle bus area should be more up to date with ferry timing at both ferry terminals. I had to ask many different helpers person to get the right information I need
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Lim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Big Room, delicious food and good location
Venetian Hotel is a good family hotel, We enjoyed our time there. We can choose variant restaurant to have breakfast with very delicious foods. Free shuttle bus from/ to ferry terminals. But very crowded when checked in but very fast when checked out.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good stay
Pleasant, comfortable!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Its 5 stars
No comments
Good
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Makkara from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best Hotel
Beautiful, Large room , Everything you need is in this place.
I really love this place, the room is huge and beautiful with a wonderful view. Everything is perfect to stay here, dinning ,shopping , gambling, sightseeing. I strongly recommend this hotel and I will go back again.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

YANG from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Wonderful hotel
Casino, cleanliness, classy
Wonderful. Spacious room, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Riyan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
FREE UPGRADE TO PENTHOUSE SUITE!! SUPER AMAZING!!
EVERYTHING
I GOT FREE UPGRADE TO A 300 m2 PENTHOUSE SUITE. So, enough said! I am extremely satisfied customers :))
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Ng from Indonesia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
the staff and room
It's a good hotel, but really really really crowded. It feels like in the market because there's so many people.
Reviewed August 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: