2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Nga from Hong Kong
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
good
Reviewed August 02, 2015

CHUAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great 5 stars hotel
Location, hotel cleaniness & room comfort
Hotel was clean and grand. Staff performance were great. Fast check in and fast check out. Attentive and helpful staffs. Casino situated within the hotel. Great breakfast provided. Overall, i had an enjoyable and pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Lovely rooms and location for gambling
Great rooms, location, and gambling.
Wonderful rooms but the men's toilets around the lobby were smelly!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great rooms and location but restaurants were iffy
Superb rooms, good location and near to the airport
Great rooms but the restaurant was only 3star and the toilets downstairs were simply not cleaned properly.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Philipp from Switzerland
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
OK but a bit overrated and unpersonalized
Room size, view at night, shopping arcade
Reviewed August 01, 2015

SHANTY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
LUXURY, NICE STAFF and VALUE OF MONEY
LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF
Very very pleasant place to stay with family. Very huge room and good staff performance during our stay. Love this Hotel very much and will coming back soon
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Amit from India
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Luxurious Stay
The rooms. Dining Options. Shoppes
Our stay was comfortable overall. However the following needs to be taken care of 1) The hotel needs to differentiate between people staying there or coming only for casino.We were not guided properly after coming outof the shuttle and had to search for our checkin counter as there was no one at the luggage desk surprisingly. 2)Venetian Shuttle service to town locations similar to those done by Galaxy will be appreciated. 3)Being a 5 star property Venetian should have more staff who converse in fluent english. It became a real project conversing with some of the attendants and table coordinators inside the Casino.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Irwin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
luxury hotel
good location, luxury hotel, comfy room
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Brian from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
All in one hotel
Great food, great mall, great room
In general, it is a great stay. I went to watch broadway, theater is great, very clean. Place itself is really grand. Had excellent buffet of Chinese food at Bambu and a great dinner at the Madeira Portuguese cuisine. Though fastfood a bit pricey. Good store selections at the mall. Though you have all great things inside in one roof, hotel location is far away from city attraction. Somehow, greedy taxis are allowed to queue up to intimidate your guests with contract fares.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

andy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel
Room comfort, size, and great staff
I enjoy my stay. The room is excellent ans the staff are superb. The negative is the free wifi i not stable. And the good wifi is not free.
Reviewed July 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: