2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

KAM from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
all suites hotel. big and spacious suite
big and nice suite. swimming facilities. arena with nice show
physical site is excellent. staff service is ok but not exceptional. value for money still
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jan from Germany
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
nice
good location
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Bayu from Indonesia
Families with young children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Macau
Room, Facility, Decoration
Very impressed!
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jonathan from Philippines
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, tourist friendly
my only problem is at the casino. So many local hustlers. Not nice for tourist like being approach suddenly asking for something I dont understand
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Armand from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Always Satisfied
Room, shopping arcade, service
Its been my 4th time staying at this hotel and always satisfied and never wanted to see other hotel whenever i go to macao
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Irawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
Huge
This Second Times staf at This hotel.. Fantastic
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Ellysa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Karen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Large Room
Large room, near shopping mall, shuttle bus to different area
Large room, near shopping mall, shuttle bus to different area
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Agustino from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Totally Fun
Luxurious, Huge room, Great offer
Really really had a great experience in here. Thanks for the great services from Mr.John at the check-in counter desk. Our room was upgraded since he knew that we had a daughter. Thanks so much. Everything was great in here. We got a very special rate from agoda, including the beauty n the beast ticket, cotai jet to Hongkong, and breakfast. Really fun.. my daughter was very happy. Thanks Venetia Macao!
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice stay!
shopping, location and good price
10 of us including 3 kids and we had fun during our stay. It's was nearby the jetty with only 15min drive and provide shutter service too. The shopping mall was huge and lots of activity going on with the premise too. The rooms are nice and clean and not forgetting on having a great view of Macau (Day and Night) Will return to this hotel again if I visit Macau.
Reviewed July 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: