2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jonathan from Philippines
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, tourist friendly
my only problem is at the casino. So many local hustlers. Not nice for tourist like being approach suddenly asking for something I dont understand
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Armand from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Always Satisfied
Room, shopping arcade, service
Its been my 4th time staying at this hotel and always satisfied and never wanted to see other hotel whenever i go to macao
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good
Huge
This Second Times staf at This hotel.. Fantastic
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellysa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
Large Room
Large room, near shopping mall, shuttle bus to different area
Large room, near shopping mall, shuttle bus to different area
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agustino from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Totally Fun
Luxurious, Huge room, Great offer
Really really had a great experience in here. Thanks for the great services from Mr.John at the check-in counter desk. Our room was upgraded since he knew that we had a daughter. Thanks so much. Everything was great in here. We got a very special rate from agoda, including the beauty n the beast ticket, cotai jet to Hongkong, and breakfast. Really fun.. my daughter was very happy. Thanks Venetia Macao!
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice stay!
shopping, location and good price
10 of us including 3 kids and we had fun during our stay. It's was nearby the jetty with only 15min drive and provide shutter service too. The shopping mall was huge and lots of activity going on with the premise too. The rooms are nice and clean and not forgetting on having a great view of Macau (Day and Night) Will return to this hotel again if I visit Macau.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kawaljit from India
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Luxury Redefined
The interiors, the size of the suite and the shopping
We stayed here for 2 amazing nights and rooms were amazing , the staff was really friendly and not to mention the free wifi which of course is for every one visiting the hotel and not necessarily staying here, the only thing I would like to change is a lobby only for the customers, since it is such a big attraction that a lot of people visit here, but regardless this was the best stay I've ever experienced !!! Incomparable to any other !!
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabella from China
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
good stay at Macau
Room, service and food
good
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Husin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
expensive hotel, Big cozy room, mall and casino
BIG hotel, casino and mall
it is a big hotel include shopping mal, casino, food court and other things. venetian is icon for macau.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: