2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Awesome Experience
Suite, Location and ambience
Fantastic!!! Thank you for the lovely birthday cake. The staff were friendly, approachable and helpful. My kids enjoyed their stay very much. The belle suite was suitable for a family vacation. Thumbs up!! We will go back soon!!
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Robert from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Good Staff, Nice Rooms, Unlimited complimentary water
Very Relaxing, Rooms are clean, Staff speaks english very well, however you can easily get lost at the shops areas perhaps because of the size of the place, the maps are very confusing for a first timer.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Felix from Canada
Solo traveler
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good classy accomodation
amenity, location & fine dinning
pretty good
Reviewed July 06, 2015

frans from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Tince from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A very nice hotel, will consider to come back
Services, location and facility
It was a great stay ever with good services and facility.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

KIM from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Macau Experience
Room, Food, Casino
My wife and myself always enjoy our stay at Venetian Macau. It satisfy our crave for good food, fun and play. The bed at Venetian was very comfortable and we wake up every morning fully charged. Venetian is our preferred hotel to stay at Macau. If the room rate is reasonable, we do not mind going back to stay at this hotel if there is a promotion.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, shuttle to other casinos, grand room
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Subhash from India
Family with older children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best hotel in Macao
Rooms, casino, interiors
Simply Fatastic !!
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Pramook from Thailand
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good place for recreation
good food good room good entertain
actually we are going to play in casino we should not pay for the room because most of the time we play in casino.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

EVI from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice location
Nice staff, clean room and good location
Pleasant and enjoyable
Reviewed July 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: