2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Big, clean and comfortable room
Good.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Sundar from India
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Fantastic
Cleanliness, Staff Performance & Value for Money
V V V V Very Good
Reviewed June 18, 2015

LEE from Singapore
Family with teens
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
hoilday
shuttle bus, location,big room
free upgrade to two bed instead of 1 king size bed, good location, friendly and helpful staff, big shopping centre
Reviewed June 18, 2015

henry from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
a resort hotel like no other
big suite rooms with a nice Cotai by night view ... unique and iconic Gondola...international food choices...shopping
Super enjoy esp my teenagers nieces and nephewsnephews
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Vanessa from Philippines
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Living an Italian fantasy
Stay in the resort attraction, lots of shopping, great food choices
Loved staying here! Staying in this hotel is perfect for insomniacs. Yes it is full of tourists, but then that's why you should stay here! Wandering around the canals at 5am, there's no tourists and you can leisurely make your way downstairs to have a dimsum breakfast at one of the restaurants then back up to your room for a nap. Will definitely come back!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

vibhor from India
Family with young children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very bad hospitality
interior like venis is wonderful
Its very bad experience,we are 3 families and booked 3 rooms for 10/06/2015, check in time was 2 pm we reached at 3pm but at reception hotel staff spent 40 minutes to provide us room keys and provided rooms not as per booking , at the time of booking i requested for all cotai view rooms at same floor and nearby i also paid more money for cotai view, but hotel alloted me only one cotai view room and one other room of lower category third room alloted after 2.5 hours at 5.30 pm, i lost my 3 hours in check in process its very bad experience and hotel staff is very uncooperative.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Penny from Singapore
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
5*s
1* for accessibility; 1* for excellent staff attitude and service; 1* for size of room; 1* for room comfort & 1 * for an international food court
My family and I are more than pleased with such sizable rooms. The rooms are immaculately clean. My boys chose to stay in the room than go outside. Probably, there should be activities catering to teenagers and young adults who do not want to gamble.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Mak from Macau
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great
Good services, grand casino, grand hotel room
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Mak from Macau
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Fantastic
Hotel room, grand decoration, big casino
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Shu from Singapore
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Stay at venetian macau
room, facilities and cleanliness
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: