2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

hyungyu from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great stay
Staffs were super helpful. Awesome bathroom. Spacious room
It was amazing
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Anita from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
We're very happy and satisfied staying at Venetian
They give us free upgrade to Rialto Suite for our honeymoon, also delicious strawberry cake. Happy with the service and we can play all day long in the casino!
Very nice!
Reviewed May 27, 2015

noel from Philippines
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Classic
Comfort
Good
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Chiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
so far so good
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice and comfort
good food, excellent location and nice decoration
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Cheung from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Dirty and dark
location
dirty
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Yim from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
It's getting old?
Big
I have to type everything again. 1) I have to queued / waited 45 mins+ just to check-in 2) We requested a no smoking room. When we open the door to our room, it smells like 10 people had been chain-smoked in this room for 10 hours before 3) There is a layer of dust on most of the things, e.g. lamp, curtains, TV, printer on the table, etc 4) Might be due to point number 3, I "subjectively felt" the carpet and bed were dirty 5) Paints were peeling off 6) The shower head is not designed for someone short like me Let see if I can submit again this time.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Dharmawan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
Luxury hotel in macau
superb theme and great room
it was my third time staying in this hotel, the decoration was superb, huge building. The room was big and full of its amenities. should try this hotel if you're going to macau
Reviewed May 26, 2015

KONG from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Big rooms but bad service
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Bad service of operating staff . Requested for extra set of toiletries and towel as there was only one set in room but staff was reluctant to give a and question me how many people were staying in the room and insisted there was 2 sets. Check in area also crowded and rowdy. Many people loitering in casino approaching us to borrow money. Felt unsafe there.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

fauzy from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
one of better hotels in macau
shopping leisure and comfort
very nice
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: