2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Everything is good
Shopping, casino and location
This hotel very convenient to every where, but I cannot find 7-11 store near to this areas, I want to buy some chips to eat at midnight .
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yet from Singapore
Business travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic
Clean,nice n wonderful
We arrived at the Taipa ferry terminal and the Venetian bus was right outside the terminal.At the check in counter, there was a short wait.The reception staff was very helpful especially the staff call Wimmy.she gv a lot of information regarding this hotel even through how to enter to zhuhai border gate n Guangzhou.How great is that? We had a late lunch in the Food Hall and the food was ok. There were a lot of cuisines to choose from. The room was Beautiful and Spacious! Dinner was fantastic and not too expensive. We went around the area of the shops and oso went on the gondola ride. Lots of nice shops.It was a very enjoyable stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhietia from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
great place to stay
malls, casino, good food
fantastic!
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
First time customer and definitely not last!
Beautiful room, gorgeous bathroom and great food.
Perfect!
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAVINDER from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
I booked one day before and got good deal
Casino , rooms , shopping
It was fun in casino , shopping . We should have map of hotel .
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United States
Groups
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, large room for Macau getaway
Suite size, location, F&B on site
5 star hotel as one would expect. Everything was great except for 1) check in process is horribly slow, 2) in-room internet speed is terrible and I was unable to check out via the TV in the room.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hayden from Canada
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Decent but its showing sign of aging
convenient location. massive gaming floor.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Grand, Clean, Comfortable, Huge room
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly & helpful Staff
My 1st ever stayed 5 star hotel. Meet the expectation. Child was happy and excited because there's huge enough of the room that able to run here and run there. Overall comfortable.
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARNELLI from Philippines
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Venetian Macau
Location, Comfort, Privacy
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jackson from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
good
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: