2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Kwan from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Old but spacious
Spacious
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Stephanie from France
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Amazing hotel
Entertainment, the room, the atmosphere
Very pleasant stay in an amazing hotel, room was very nice and clean and the staff was very nice as well
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Helen from United Kingdom
Group
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Back to the 90s but we had a blast
Bill (the waiter by the pool), the daiquiris by the pool, and the proximity to the Bellini Bar/Katy Perry concert
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Andy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Somewhere you should try
Staff, location, hotel-Casino-shopping mall complex
My 2nd stay this time with parents-in-law and my 2 yrs old daughter. As good as expected.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Malcolm from India
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Venetian at Macau an ideal place for a family
There is something for people of all ages we had people from 3 yrs to 78 years and everyone enjoyed
It was delightful however I wish we could get assistance for wheelchair guest
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Bumhee from South Korea
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great
everything was great
goooooood
Reviewed May 02, 2015

liew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
beautiful
The toilet floor is marble. Must be careful as it is slippery when wet. Dangerous. There should be a hose in the toilet so that the toilet seat can be clean by us after use. This is more hygenic.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Luuwii from Australia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Casino staff very rude not helpful, intimidating,
Food court, shops, Shuttle bus
It was ok, pool was a let down only to 7pm.our room had a really old TV box type, my partner and her friend harrased at the slot machines on 2nights by staff and security staff for no reason!! My opinion is they need to upgrade there rooms!! Never seen a old box TV in a 5 star hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Fanny from Indonesia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, dining options and value
The hotel is a bit old and some parts need renovation, but overall we enjoyed our four night stay. It was easy for us to shop and dine in the premises itself.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

HUA from China
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Large room and good service
Location, casino, service
We stayed at Venetian after watching CAT. Very good location, close to other hotels and the old town. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: