2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

POON from Singapore
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good relaxing place
Hotel are good overall
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Grace from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent Service
Service, location and vibrant
Excellent service from the front desk staff introducing the hotel location with map, good hotels link-way, convenient ferry to bus to hotel services and a great place to shop.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

John from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent
Service, staff and the place
Excellent!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Haripriya from Philippines
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
My opinion of the Venetian Macau
The room, the clouds on the ceiling and the food
It was really good. I tried out the mini golf and loved it. The only thing that bugged me was that I had to take a round in the hotel to go to my room instead of going through the casino because I have a daughter who I younger than 21. I think you should create a pathway in the middle of the casino only to cross it. But other than that this hotel is amazing.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Mary from United States
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Too big -
Great breakfast buffet
Too bad online hotel site would have been better than Agoda's - disappointing state before check in
Reviewed April 10, 2015

CHIU from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Room so big
big big big
room is really big and really nice.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

HELGAARD from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great location macau
entertainment, shopping and location
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

HELGAARD from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
centre of macau
location, shops, gambling and entertainment
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

zhong from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good hotel
Very big, a lot to do, great
Reviewed April 09, 2015

HELGAARD from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
all in one at the venetian
location, entertainment, huge rooms
very good location with shopping, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau.
Reviewed April 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: