2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Farzana from Canada
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
fine
Staff was really helpful
When we arrived, hotel system was down, took us such a long time to checkin. I was travelling with my ederly parents and they were standing for few hours before we were able to go to our room. Then the hotel also assigned the same room to other guests as well. We were asked to move on the 37th floor. That room had weird smell and the we found cigarette ashes in the bathroom. I had to ask the room servie to clean it.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Vanessa from Portugal
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are big, beautiful and quiet
TWe stayed 1 night at this hotel, the staff is helpful, teh hotel is very clean and beautiful. The Bambu restaurant is very expensive and the food doesn't good. The buffet at Cafe Deco is ok, but not great for a 5 Star hotel
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Marc from Philippines
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Everything in one place!
Location, food, convenience
Hotel is really close to the airport. They have a gym, a few swimming pools, shuttle service, and a huge food court. You don't need to leave the hotel for anything, even shopping! Tons of stores inside the hotel itself, most of them luxury brands. Room was huge, was a little dated, but definitely well-maintained. It's a little pricey, but I can't think of a better place to stay when in Macau.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Chun from Canada
Family with teens
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Worth to stay
Good location, friendly staff, big room
It's very worth to stay, We will come again.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Steffen from Germany
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good, but not a five star hotel
/
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Staff Nice
Staff, Food, location
Nice
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
elegant hotel
the interior design of the whole hotel. its so grand.
Very comfortable.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Kit from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Below average food quality
Spacious room, helpful staff and convenient location
Food quality much lower than comparably rated 5 star hotels
Reviewed April 08, 2015

lee from Singapore
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
terrific stay
bed, bathroom, living room
Good Would return
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Teki from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Old fashioned 5 star hotel
Grand design of room, near shopping mall and food court, express checkout service
We felt quite comfortable but they should consider to improve their checkin system not to let guests wait for 2 hours and better power control in room not to let guest switch off powers one by one.
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: