2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mustafa from Turkey
Solo travelers
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Perfect
Room, decoration, service
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Ken from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Shower facet is bad. Room condition is old.
Old tv, old decoration, bad
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Don't rely on your Deposit
Room size, location and luxury
Stay was good. Staff were good. Great size rooms, very comfortable. Would I stay again ... YES - BUT be warned, if you are relying on your hotel deposits to be returned to your bank account do that you can use that money in other locations for your holiday; DONT rely on the money being returned in time. You have to pay Macau $2000.00 deposit (About AU$360.00) I was relying on this money in Singapore after being in Hong Kong for a week. After not seeing it in my account a week later, I contacted the hotel and was informed it usually takes 30 working days (6 weeks) to be returned! OUCH! now left with minimal spending money in Singapore. For such a big hotel I have to wonder why it takes so long when all other hotels in the remotest of places can manage it in just 2 or 3 days. As I write this review, it's been 2 weeks since I left there and I still don't have the deposit returned (and I didn't use a single item from the fridge etc). :-(
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Pui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
all good
very good
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Jimmi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Hotel
entertainment, Facilities, Design
Fantastic Hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2015

CHUI from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
not worth to stay
none
the decoration is already old and room is full of smoking smell
Reviewed February 25, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
good
Reviewed February 24, 2015

TJONG from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Fabulous
Free shuttle bus ,, thefriendly hotel's staff,, and many shops inside
I spent my chinese newyear holiday at hongkong,, at the second night .. With ferry we go to macau and choose the venetian macao,, the perfect choose for me,, free shuttle bus and friendly staff,, which we not spending our time,, Many shops at the hotel,, and all facilities are complete at the room,, My children feels comfortable with a big living room and 2 television in room,, so children can choose their favourite channel while we are watching other television channel,, kids playground,, casino.. Two thumbs for venetian macao, Completely😍
Reviewed February 23, 2015

julie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Beautiful room
The room was gorgeous. I booked the bella suite. It was spacious and the bathroom was wonderful. The location was great... Right next to the city of dreams. The casino was big and beautiful.
I would definitely stay there again. I've been to Macau several times, but never at one of the premier hotels. Staying low budget would be hard after this!!
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Ji from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location
Very good location nice room. Kind hospitality
Very good
Reviewed February 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: