2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great weekend break
Busy hotel, central location and fantastic room view.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Billy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent!
Excellent Hotel integrated to mall
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martina from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Do carry your passport around at all times
The staff at the entrances keep asking for my passport when ive already told them im 29!!! Yet the hotel staff didnt mention to carry passport around when walking. The hotel is so big which u need to cut across casino. The staff dont let me walk thru bcs he wants to see my passport. I told him i left it in the room. I jus wanna walk thru and go back to my hotel lobby. He insisted to see my passport b4 he let me thru. Had no choice, my friend had to go back to the room to get the passport, and return for me. Even after im done w check out, trying to look for coach buses exit w my heavy lugg.. the staff stop me asking for my passport too! This will be my first and last time staying there!!! No more next time!!! Hotel good but staff is horrible!!!
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nani from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
wonderfull
All about this hotel are wonderfull !!
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Micaela from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
First time in Macau
It was our first time in Macau. The location is perfect!
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
the venice in macau
amazing hotel. very venetian style. so big didnt managed to visit all the shoppes. took the gondola ride. everything was nice less the long que to check in.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
dated after a few years
It is an enormous complex. However the carpeting and decor in the rooms was very dated. The wait time for check-in was 5 times longer than immigration (40 min). I got a junior king suite, which was e on the 34th floor which was enormous, but the view from my suite on the south side was nothing impressive to look either day or night.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
Family stay
Location is nearby taipa market which is the key attractive attribute, but thereis too crowded inside the hotel especially bus terminal and mall.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanafi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice jumbo hotel
Nice Jumbo hotel with super crowded for mall visitor mixed up with hotel guest. Actually we booked for 4 adult, that supposed hotel provided service for 4 adult just like towel, pillow, dental kits, etc, but we have to ask them for anything.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: