2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

XIA from China
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
royal
giant / shopping / crowd
not bad
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Rickesh from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Amazing Las Vegas style hotel!!
Idk if I can choose three everything is very good only complaint is that internet was 160 hkd for 24 hours only but everything else and I mean everything was FANTASTIC!
It was the best hotel I have stayed in my travels this year...amazing staff, courteous, free shuttle service, I will definitely be staying here when I come back to Macau. I have stayed at every hotel on the Vegas strip countless times (my family likes to gamble but I was not here to gamble and it was still very fun) and by far I prefer the Venetian maybe because it is my first time in Macau...next time I will stay longer to catch the water show...choose a room with a view it is so worth it, especially at night. Also try not to get lost as the hotels are interconnected by bridges and have HUGE malls like in LV in them/by them. It is easy to visit other hotels as well and shop or just look around at the beauty. My gf and I will sray at the Venetian next time we visit Macau!
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Johnson from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Escape
Spacious Room, Excellent Service, Huge Shopping Complex
Excellent and Happy
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Ronny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in January 2015
Luxury stay
Classy, clean, lots entertainment
Great
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Ronny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great hotel
Lux, lots of entertainment, classy
Great
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Vivekananda from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great deal for a great location
fantastic early bird deal with lots to do within the hotel grounds and easy to walk around to other landmarks such as the House of Dancing Water
Comfortable and convenient due to its good location.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

NG from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
classic hotel
Big size room & bed, classic, famous
We stayed in this hotel with friends. Big size room & bed in the hotel room make us comfortable. They have shuttle bus to connect to other hotel in Macao
Reviewed January 09, 2015

albert from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2010
nice but expensive
big rooms and really nice and comfy. classy and you wont get bored with the place
It was worth the experience
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Tomy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
expensive hotel but the service not free for all
location and commercial area
it was nice but it is not free wifi. we must pay additional fee for wifi. it makes medisappointed. how come the 5 star hotel charge for wifi even we reserved via agoda
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location is good
too expensive
Reviewed January 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: