2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Marilou from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Still the best!
Everything you can find in one roof. Can access the other casinos with their shuttle service. Can walk to Taipa Village. Many things to see!
Simply The best!!!
Reviewed December 24, 2014

BITTU from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
very nice hotel ........
sky. lake. casino
I will never forget in life....
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Thomas from Canada
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Manager
Everything was goid
Excelleny
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
shiok
shiokshiok
Shiok
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Edward from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location and offering
1) lots of shops. 2) good location, 3) good-sized room
My stay at the Venetian was good. I liked the split-level room, which was quite spacious. However, the condition of the room was only so so, and the quality of the toileteries was below par for a 5-star hotel. The TV in the living room was also very outdated.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

RODERICK from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good staff service.
Classic.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

George from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Too Crowded
the room size
The hotel was too crowded with many tourist. The food court was very expensive, and my room unfortunately was smoking smell.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Moye from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fun getaway
location, price and convenience
Wonderful stay
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Natthanun from Thailand
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay!!! Love the place!
the room, the view, and the hot jacuzzi pool
I love it and would definitely stay there again. The gondola ride was great but the souvenir was a bit overpriced.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

jinwon from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good~!!
location..play time..
I will stay one more time~!!
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: