2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Natthanun from Thailand
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great stay!!! Love the place!
the room, the view, and the hot jacuzzi pool
I love it and would definitely stay there again. The gondola ride was great but the souvenir was a bit overpriced.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

jinwon from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good~!!
location..play time..
I will stay one more time~!!
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Rob from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Another great stay!
The location.. Its amazing! The freebies! Specially the shuttles! Its inerconnection to other hotels like sheraton,conrad and holiday inn.
Its an amazing stay once again.. I stay here once a year and i can say that the crew behind this hotel was great because it is very well mntained Except for the public areas. toilets were not that good maybe bacause of thousands of users everyday...
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Lay from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Location
comfort, friendly services
Reviewed December 21, 2014

dokyo from South Korea
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good
clean,casino,high
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Sunishi from India
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Family Visit venetian
Good
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2014

TANDRI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice hotel for holiday
Great room, nice staff, great atmosphere
Great hotel for family holiday. It has everything inside the compound. With children with us, we don't even bother to go into the casino.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Melinda from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The room is big and beautiful.
The room is big, beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay. The food bazaar is quite near.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Soon from Singapore
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
3-Night Stay in Venetian
Large Comfortable room
Good but lack 'PERSONAL TOUCH'. For comparison, Galaxy Hotel provided more personal attention during my last stay there.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Maristela from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A royal experience
good location, very nice view and theme (Venizia), and very spacious and comfortable room
we were a family that stayed in the room. we all loved it, especially our mother who enjoyed so much her stay in the hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: