2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Harry from Singapore
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
5days staycation
Comfortable of the hotel room, location of the hotel and excellent house keeping services.
The stay is good except that there isn't free wifi services provided.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

angsaya from Thailand
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best hotel
good service,clean and comfortable
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing
Good location, room
Location, room very big , amazing decoration
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geir-Are from Norway
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Gjest
Room, size of the room and size of the hotel
Very good but you will never feel welcome if you're not playing in casino, luckely my wife is from the Philippines and most of the emplyees there are the same so we got most.....and beyond the most of the information to know there....thank god for the emplyees from the Philippines. Don't get me wrong, this is a great hotel as long as you know a little chinese.....or you find a foreigner who know a little english....I will never go back to China :)
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2014
Perfect for the fight!
1 perfect since the Pacquiao fight was at same venue
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Outstanding
Beautiful and big room, wonderful service, shuttle bus, food court
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

apiwat from Thailand
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Nice big room
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ibrahim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
dissapointed
the hotel was strategic located. the entertainment was good.
The staff was very dissapointed (very cold n not helpfull). I get in a room in non smoking floor, but i can smell smoke in corridor to my room. The suits is very dusty and very dirty. Only the security was very helpfull.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KAILASH from India
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good hotel if you want to spend time with family
1) room 2) great hall 3) excellent view
Wifi charge 160 MOP ++ taxes per day is too much whereas other hotel offers free. There was no wall clock, no calling bell in room so attendant has to knock or shout and one has to guess if the noise is from tv or outside. Otherwise it is a good hotel to spend 5 nights with family.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best Hotel around Taipa
good location, tourist attraction, big casino
The room was so spacious for me and partner. We were lucky to found some really good insider deals around December at RM5++ . Even if you don't find a good price like me, do give Venetian a try, its worth the time. Walking to Taipa Village is convenient around 15 mins with walking elevator belt. Their staff point all directions to us. We will be back in the future
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: