2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ibrahim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
dissapointed
the hotel was strategic located. the entertainment was good.
The staff was very dissapointed (very cold n not helpfull). I get in a room in non smoking floor, but i can smell smoke in corridor to my room. The suits is very dusty and very dirty. Only the security was very helpfull.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

KAILASH from India
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good hotel if you want to spend time with family
1) room 2) great hall 3) excellent view
Wifi charge 160 MOP ++ taxes per day is too much whereas other hotel offers free. There was no wall clock, no calling bell in room so attendant has to knock or shout and one has to guess if the noise is from tv or outside. Otherwise it is a good hotel to spend 5 nights with family.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

henry from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best Hotel around Taipa
good location, tourist attraction, big casino
The room was so spacious for me and partner. We were lucky to found some really good insider deals around December at RM5++ . Even if you don't find a good price like me, do give Venetian a try, its worth the time. Walking to Taipa Village is convenient around 15 mins with walking elevator belt. Their staff point all directions to us. We will be back in the future
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Ng from Hong Kong
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good room space, 70 sq. m. Conveniently located.
Location, services, roominess
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Anna from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best Hotel in Macau
The Lobby , The Park and The Shops
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Salud from Philippines
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overnight stay
The rooms are fantastic! They have free shuttle buses to most of the important places. Efficient baggage service
The room was much more than I expected. Very well maintained.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
very good
nice, clean and huge
Excellent
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Kwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The worst ever hotel I stayed!
The Front Office Manager and the housekeeping staff
We supposed to have free Wifi in our hotel Suite room when we booked this package, but when we check in, we realised it was chargeable. We told the staff what happened and they waived it for us free. Also, every night I have to change my Suite room because of my toilet bowl was not functioning well as it was choked everytime whenever we used it! Can u image we had to go down and use the hotel lobby toilet instead of our own private toilet? The Front Office Manager upgraded us to a better Suite room on the third night with two toilet bowls but one of them was not working well again! The free breakfast buffet was not worth the money too as it had limited choices of food to choose from and we didn't use the coupons on the following days. We felt that we were being cheated by your service! We were also very unhappy and disappointed with the hotel facilities but the staff service was excellent!
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Cheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Satisfied guest
Room spaciousness, location and service.
I was taken ill suddenly and not able to be there. My friend exclaimed it's such a luxurious hotel. It's my wish to stay at this hotel thus had booked it. Anyway I hope to stay there sometime in 2015.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Navin from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
superb hotel & casino
luxuries / casino / entertainment
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: