2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Norman from United States
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never diappointed
The room, the bed, the surroundings
This hotel is all-encompassing. There is really no need to leave the premises. There is so much to do, even if you do not like to gamble. I have stayed many times and will continue to come back.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2014
clean
clean, goof performance, food
Reviewed November 27, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice location
shopping, food, clean
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Fan from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2014
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price
1) Spacious 2) Helpful staff 3) Reasonable price
It was a very nice experience, the staff are very helpful and the facialicies (such as golf) are charged at a reasonable price.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Venice Themed Hotel
Luxury Rooms, Indoor Shopping Malls, walking distance to other major hotels
Checking in is a bit of hassle. The queue is quite long with tour group crowding the lobby. Apart from that, everything is perfectly fine. The rooms are well maintained, clean and fully equipped. It's a suite, so compared to the smaller hotel rooms of Hong Kong, this is a welcomed change. Travelling to old Macau city was simple enough by free shuttle buses. Unfortunately, there isn't enough taxis to go around and the queue is very long.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

edison from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Hotel for a lifetime
Accomodative ambiance, one-stop-location and relaxing,
During our stay we got the chance to watch the fight of Manny Pacquiao. Staying in the hotel is like winning in a game. We enjoyed the arena, facilities and the room itself. Very homy. We love the ambiance. One-stop location for entertaintenment, relaxation and all. For sure, we will be right back.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Doris from Singapore
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice & convenient but a little out dated
Near airport with free shuttle; centralised location; courteous chamber maids & front desk staff
Overall average for experience sake after much highlight of Venetian as one of the best in Taipa, Macau.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Danny from China
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel
service location staff
Relaxing and great!
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Greatest experience ever
I love this hotel very much
Very good choice for this hotel
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Raica from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
overcrowded expensive place
service, spacious, attached to shopping malls
The hotel was packed when we arrived. There was a long queue at the lobby for check in. I thought it looked like a line for the cinemas! There were a couple of individuals manning the reception counters but it was my first time to fall in line just to check in. Anyway, the place is super huge and there's a lot of tourists. It gets crowded in certain parts of the hotel which really tired me out. The room we stayed in was spacious but nothing specifically special or worth mentioning. The room rates are way too expensive for what you're getting, in my opinion. In the evening, we could hear guests next door making noise which was not very pleasant. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing hotel and if you are looking for a place with a personal touch, The Venetian Macao is not your pick.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: