2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Doris from Singapore
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice & convenient but a little out dated
Near airport with free shuttle; centralised location; courteous chamber maids & front desk staff
Overall average for experience sake after much highlight of Venetian as one of the best in Taipa, Macau.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Danny from China
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel
service location staff
Relaxing and great!
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Greatest experience ever
I love this hotel very much
Very good choice for this hotel
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Raica from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
overcrowded expensive place
service, spacious, attached to shopping malls
The hotel was packed when we arrived. There was a long queue at the lobby for check in. I thought it looked like a line for the cinemas! There were a couple of individuals manning the reception counters but it was my first time to fall in line just to check in. Anyway, the place is super huge and there's a lot of tourists. It gets crowded in certain parts of the hotel which really tired me out. The room we stayed in was spacious but nothing specifically special or worth mentioning. The room rates are way too expensive for what you're getting, in my opinion. In the evening, we could hear guests next door making noise which was not very pleasant. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing hotel and if you are looking for a place with a personal touch, The Venetian Macao is not your pick.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Min from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Holiday in Macau
Service, pretty suites, Location
Reviewed November 26, 2014

coco from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
we were in paradise
the venetian has everything! it has casino, restaurants, shops and day spa. It was easy to get to the other casinos. the room was absolutely grand, just beautiful.
It was fabulous! We felt like superstars staying there. The room was very spacious and luxury. I loved riding the gondola. Definitely come back again and would recommend anyone to stay
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Edgar from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
PacFight Weekend
everything
Stay was ok
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Nonan from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
luxury worth every inch
the hotel service was amazing, the accomodating staff and the big spacious rooms
It was our first time in Macau and we would love to visit another time... the hotel itself is the main site..
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Andrias from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent place to stay
Complete package in one place
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Joseph from Australia
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great Location
Location, Choice of Dining, comfortable
Excellent 5 day stay, ideal location for both business and leisure. Will stay here again
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: