2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
2nd stay here, would come back again
nice interior, nice bedroom, many shops
It was awesome ! I love how easily accessible it is to the shops. on the con side, food here is a little pricy even at the food court.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Ruby from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Feel like from The Royal Family
Super spacious
Feel like a Royal but so spacious that I feel tired (at times) walking from living rm to toilet! Wanna go city area hv to take a free shuttle or walk to Galaxy to take free shuttle to city. But Galaxy is much more ex & smaller than Venetian.... The whole hotel is huge too, stayed at the south wing, have to walk a distance to reach! I'll be back if they have promotion again!
Reviewed November 23, 2014

tom from United States
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
What does this question mean?
Room, Gambling facility, staff service level
Very nice
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Huge and luxurious room
Big room, cleanliness and great location
The room was beautifully maintained in spite of the hotel's age.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

ADLI from Indonesia
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice hotel
clean,many peoples and big casino
Very good
Reviewed November 22, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Best in Macau
Reception, Room Service and Environmental Friendly
Enjoyable and Best value for money. Looking forward to next stay at Venetian Macau
Reviewed November 22, 2014

julie from Singapore
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The Venetain is a lovely hotel
staff location food
it's a beautiful hotel and is in a great location. buy o didn't like the bolsters which had very old covers. one bedside table was rather dusty. overall nice place to stay in and the staff members were really gracious especially Russel the guest relations lady from front office. I would recommend the Venetian to my friends.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Large size of room, but it is not new and clean
Good Location, Not Clean, Not Good Smell
I have a nice trip to macau with my baby, I requested the bath tube and baby bed to baby, but all of these is dirty.... and I haven't used. Also, toilet is dirty. Hope hotel can improve. because this hotel is expensive.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Romantic Venetian Resort Hotel
Big, clean rooms. Very comfortable bed.
Very Good. Rooms very well decorated.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Way to crowded
Location and facilities.
The residential areas in hotel are in need of renovation and update. Their are crowds everywhere and long lines for check in, check out, concierge and worst of all taxis. I waited for over an hour in taxi line, it was chaos.
Reviewed November 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: