2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Service
The hotel provided excellent services. My mother was admitted to hospital and the services provided by the hotel staff and management was excellent. No word could describe my appreciation to hotel staff and management team.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Harmony from Canada
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Unbelievable ambience
Just staying here is an experience in itself. There is so much attention to detail in the decor. This is more European than Europe! There is a photo opportunity around every corner, both indoor and outdoor. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The shopping mall is absolutely delightful to stroll through, not only because of the excellent copy of Venice, but also because it has many normal, affordable stores, not just high-end luxury brands.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

hosung from South Korea
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Siet from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Beautiful hotel
The hotel and room is very big and beautiful. The reception staff was very nice and helpful. We have no complains in regard to the room and hotel . However, we were really annoyed with their staff at the pick up point. We arrived at the terminal with two small children and a couple of luggages. We use their bus to the hotel , we did not see the queue so we went straight to the bus. Their staff(old guy) shouted at us loudly and rudely like he was going to beat us up for not being in the queue. Why can't he tell us politely and show us the queue instead of being so rude? We have never been queue jumpers and would have been more than willing to be in the queue if we saw it earlier. The hotel should have more training for their staff at this level as our first impression for the hotel has dropped to zero at that point and luckily we were greeted by a good and polite reception staff or else I would rate the hotel with low marks.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Zhi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay
Quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room, convenient as free shuttle was provided, range of restaurants available. Definitely will come back.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Sui from Malaysia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean, Friendly & Convenient
We were offered with a free upgrade to Bella Suite. The hotel's environment & its room are clean. The Staff are helpful, courteous & attentive. They have the initiative in approaching you to give you guidance as the size of the hotel was indeed huge :) The location of the hotel is also convenient with shuttle bus services between the ferry terminal and the hotel. Believe with future further improvement, the public transport from hotel to all the attractions will be further improved. Yet, this does not affect our hotel stay experience. Thank you to all those staff that have helped us. We had a wonderful stays. Will certainly visit it again.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Sui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awesome stays
Thanks to the staff, Bea. She was very kind, patience & helpful throughout the whole check-in process. The hotel room was very spacious, comfortable for family with young children. We stayed in Bella Suite. The hotel concierge service staff & all others that we had met during the stays were very helpful & attentive. It was an awesome experience. Will definitely visit again
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Chona from Philippines
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ms.
Excellent check in staff. The hotel is huge, and the only hotel in the block which has a foidcourt. It made it easier gor us to go from hotel to hotel because of its free shuttle service. There is also a free shuttle bus to Sands Macao, from there you can take a cab to go to Saint Paul ruins. The hotel has a non smoking policy, but guests don't seem to follow it, because you can smell strong cigarrete smoke in the hallways once you get out of your room. The taste and quality of the foodcourt food is so so. Other than that, this hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

jackson from Malaysia
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good and big room
Big room n good location
Reviewed June 22, 2016

WONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location but room ok ok only
good location but room ok ok only
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: