2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Large size of room, but it is not new and clean
Good Location, Not Clean, Not Good Smell
I have a nice trip to macau with my baby, I requested the bath tube and baby bed to baby, but all of these is dirty.... and I haven't used. Also, toilet is dirty. Hope hotel can improve. because this hotel is expensive.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Romantic Venetian Resort Hotel
Big, clean rooms. Very comfortable bed.
Very Good. Rooms very well decorated.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Robert from Canada
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Way to crowded
Location and facilities.
The residential areas in hotel are in need of renovation and update. Their are crowds everywhere and long lines for check in, check out, concierge and worst of all taxis. I waited for over an hour in taxi line, it was chaos.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best hotel in Macau
Location, Food, Ambience
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Venetian did it again!
Location, Food, Ambience
Once again, Venetian made our Macau trip a memorable one! My 2nd stay here & if I were to go back to Macau again, this hotel will still be my No. 1 choice. Beautiful hotel, loads of shopping, & very helpful staffs. A big Thank you to the service crew Dennis from Philippines, (from main lobby, reception for check in/out). He made a point to make us felt welcome. Even called the room to make sure all is good with our room & stay. Upon check out, he remembers our names & called us & wished us a pleasant flight home. Small little details but made us felt really good. Room is spacious, but we could tell that it had been thru some wear & tear. Not surprised as this hotel is very popular with alot of tourists & have a high occupancy rate. Not much to complain about, but the we could feel the "springs" on the bed & I did not sleep that well. Besides this, I would still come back again when I visit Macau.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Don from Canada
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good times
room size, bed comfort, clean bathroom
Our stay at the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was great. We enjoyed the casino and the shops that are under the hotel. Hotel is fine.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Amos from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Big and comfy rooms
big rooms, good service and upkeep
The rooms was huge, we have 4 person staying in the rooms and we dont find that the room is too small for us. good location, only 10 mins from Macau international airport.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Kam from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice and comfort! no free wifi is a big question
large
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Elwin from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
a comfortable room
large, clean, comfort,
Feel so comfortable for everything, mall & food easy to find.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Too old and yet over priced
Location, venue, convenient
The room was super run down. Bathroom is so filthy. The room was beside some engine room and it kept making noises. Very dark room too. Not worth the money at all.
Reviewed November 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: