2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Expensive, and the hotel getting old
big, comfortable,
NIL
Reviewed September 25, 2014

OU from Hong Kong
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Best hotel
Very nice and big room
Very good room
Reviewed September 25, 2014

WEE from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
VENETIAN HOTEL REVIEW
1. Fantastic design concept and we felt we are staying in Venice 2. Cleanliness is good standard 3. Room is very spacious
Room is cosy and comfortable except we felt there is insufficient room light and the toilet lighting too bright. Room key should be scan system including "Privacy" or "Do Not Disturb" should be electronically installed other than using paper card. There is one inconvenience which is the security guard keep checking my son's and daughter's passport because they look younger than their age.Hence, we need to carry passport whenever we walk through the casino to go to our rooms. It would be good to have a system whereby you can "chop" a stamp onto our hands and scan it wherever we pass by casino or use a wrist banner round the hand.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Angel from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Have to improve room cleaniness
none that I can think of.
This my first and my last stay for Venetian Macao.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

jason from Singapore
Group
Rialto Suite 
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
macau venetian
location, clean, big room
It would be prefect if I wasn't disturbed every night by girls knocking on my door. I stayed for 2 nights on the 26th floor n on both nights, I have working girls knocking on my doors around 1-3am asking whether I need their company. I complained to the security guard the next morning but they told me to complain the the front counter. I really hope Venetian can look into it. If I want girls knocking on my door, I would have gone to Lisbao instead and won't have to pay over USD$300 per night.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Foong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Nice and Clean
Will back to stay again
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Zi from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice experience
Service, luxury, feel free~
With my GF, this's a good place .
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
No Free Wifi if not booking through hotel website
Location, Suite Room, Friendly and Helpful Staff
It was a pleasant stay in Venetian. The location is good and free shuttle bus is provided to Airport and Ferry terminal. The room is clean and comfort however there is no free wifi if booking is not directly from hotel website. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Eu from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice Hotel
decor, room size, service
Reviewed September 23, 2014

He from China
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Fantastic experience
Location, service
It was fantastic!
Reviewed September 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: