2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sree from India
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
awesome
indian restaurant,room and casino
check inn process was little tedious and we booked two rooms which they did not accomodate side by side...one they gave on 14th flr and the other on the 31st...
Reviewed August 28, 2014

frances from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
the best hotel in macau
location, food, rooms
it was my second time in the venetian. and i must say i we had a wonderful time as always. the location is great, for it is near the airport. and near the taipa ferry terminal specially if your coming from hongkong. they have a free shuttle bus services that can take you to ans from the hotel. the rooms are spacious, the beddings are comfortable and clean. the staff are courteous and helpful. in short, our stay at the hotel is great. i will definitely return
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Leo from Australia
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great facility & lots to do
Lots of shops, Lots of food to choose from, on par with vegas
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Cindy from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Maintain good standard
Comfort room, shopping in hotel, good location
This is my 5-6 times staying at the Venetian Macao Hotel. It maintains good standard of services, including food, staff attitude, room cleaniness etc. Too many travellers who jump queue, fight for food at buffet desk, speak loud and sit on the floor which make us feel uncomfortable, otherwise all are good.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Yung from Malaysia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Great hotel fun for family
Shopping mall .. Good food and condola rides
It was pleasant with friendly staff and convenient location
Reviewed August 27, 2014

stephen from Australia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Deluxe hotel
The room is very big, self contain hotel, it provides shopping centre , entertainment , casino , food hall and restaurant within the hotel. But far away from the old city center.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Yvonne from Malaysia
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great Experience!
Spacious, Convenient and Comfortable
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Venice is here
location shopping design
The Venitian lives up to its name as it is totally Venice. It is a massive hotel. It feels a little dated compared to some of the others around but it was the first casino hotel built here. I can be a long walk to the pool and shops, depending where your room is. It has the busiest casino. There are lots of food courts. The shopping area is stunning to look at with the whole Venice thing going on. Personally not for me but each to their own
Reviewed August 26, 2014

GAURANG from India
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice as always
nice as always !!!1
Reviewed August 26, 2014

siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
too pack for the lobby
comfortable room, clean & tidy
pretty good, but do not go on public holiday, cause will be very pack.
Reviewed August 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: