2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Lauren from United States
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Could use an update
Pool, casino, location
This hotel could use a room update. We stayed in a suite and while it was a good size, not a good value. The pool is very nice and lots of shopping and gambling. But only one bar/lounge area in the entire large hotel!
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice but expensive hotel
Very nice room, good location, good shopping.
Very nice but expensive.....
Reviewed August 20, 2014

CHUN from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2014
service good
food are good swimming are good
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Maritess from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Super big hotel almost got lost inside
Nice place, good food and great service
I love our stay in the hotel. The amenities are good. Nice hotel personnel but not all knows how to speak english
Reviewed August 19, 2014

JOHNNY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in August 2014
great hotel with lots of facilities
location, dining, shopping
stayed one night at the venetian macao.. hotel was packed with guests , check in took a little while, but all was worth it once you are inside the room. Wonderful room and unusually large room, very comfortable bed.. We do not even have to step out of the hotel, everything you need is inside the building, shopping , dining, casino, entertainment.. Would definitely stay here again in the future
Reviewed August 18, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Impressive
Location, spacious, clean
Finally get to stay in this famous resort hotel. First of all, the location was very good, easy access to the shopping mall, casino and even within walking distance to the famous streets in Macao. The room was spacious and clean. Good for older generation as my parents fall in love with this resort hotel!
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Selvi from Indonesia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2014
Little bit feel disappointed
a lot of entertaiments, free shuttle bus
Well little bit.disappointed. compare to the other hotels the service they provided little bit bad. I mean this is 5 stars hotel n they even don't provided free WiFi. So we should pay for it.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Alieda from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice comfort and memorable
Big room, great food, nice enviroment
Me husband and my three children was very happy during our stay at Venetian and will come back again... Room is big, luxurious and nice hotel environment...
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Kihak from South Korea
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2014
worse than my expectation
outdoor pool is not bad
People said that it was one of the best hotels in Macau. But I couldn't find much satisfaction during my staying there.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Easy access at cotai for food n shopping
Convenience for everything within the hotel vicinity
Very good spacious room n comfortable stay although it is quite pricely .convenience to n fro with free shuttle from ferry
Reviewed August 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: