2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

BENYAPA from Thailand
Family with older children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Splendid night
Facilities, Value, Room Comfort
So bad we did not have much time, only a night there but it was fantastic enough. We are definitely going back there again, soon!
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from China
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IS NIC
CASINO SHOPPING AND CLEAN, YOU DONT NEED TO GO OUT YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING INSIDE
IT WAS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT LIKE WAS THE WIFI, WHY DOES AGODA CUSTOMERS DONT GET ANY WIFI, AND OTHERS ARE FREE???
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Septina from Indonesia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
life like a king
nice hotel with a lot off shopping place
Comfort and pleasure
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel
Awesome, clean and friendly staffs
The resort was great and convenient to access to everywhere. From the hotel, it has a great view.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Singapore
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2014
Live like a king
Big! Spacious! Comfortable!
This is the 2nd time I booked n stayed here n I still loving the place that I stayed.i feel like a royal in the room. So big,spacious n I don't feel like going out of the room at all. The room i stayed is very clean n everyday there will be staffs asking if I need anything else for the room.the only thing is that everything cost very high there.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yaozhong from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
best stay
amazing view
Worth the money!
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irawati from Indonesia
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Interior, very 'venetian'
Have their own shooping arcade, near to other high end hotels and casinos
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United States
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not what we expected but still good stay
SPA SPA SPA
We were in town for 1 night and arrived on the later side of the afternoon. We waited in line to check in for 20 to 30 minutes. We went directly to the spa once we put our bags down in the room and it was incredible. I highly recommend stopping in the spa for a session of some kind. After the spa we got dressed and went to look for some food. We ended up with an unpleasant meal, not hot and we were the only people in the restaurant. To be fair, I think we made a bad choice selecting the restaurant because the other options closer to the casino area looked much better and much more lively. The room was really nice and the bed was wonderful. The shops were great too. Very comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tzung-Han from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great place to enjoy yourself
The room was big and cozy, service was great
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yudi from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in June 2014
epic
Shop, Casino, Entertainment
Experience hotel in an extreme grand scale. Hotel that offers all around services you can think of
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: