2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kus from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Beautiful Room!
Fancy Room, fancy hotel, fancy mall
All of the staffs were so helpful and friendly. I loved the fact that they gave me free upgrade room to a bigger and nice room. Although the view wasnt great. It's like once stop shopping where u can find everything there, including that famous portuguesse egg tart. Also there is casino, gondola ride with a barriton or tenor who will sing along the ride, some people in costumes, famous singer around the world performance ballroom... You will feel like your living a royal life... Superb!
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Staff, Great Hotel
Staff, Room, and Location
Got free upgrade room to bella's room. Because their staff gave us the wrong room. The staff very helpful in the first place. They got everything there.. so there's no need to go outside the hotel.. Its a pity that the wifi is not for free.. but overall I'm happy to stayed here
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chevonne from Malaysia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Year end family trip in Macau
Location, facilities, food
The hotel room is fantastic and the shopping mall and casino is just at the bottom of the hotel. Very convenient to go for food and shopping.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Milagros from Philippines
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
24-hour entertainment
Clean, comfortable & good food
The facilities are generally clean and comfortable. The food were good and healthy. The group I booked would surely go back to this place.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Milagros from Philippines
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Most centrally located in Macau
Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Junming from Singapore
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
One of the best hotel in Macau
Hotel Room, Casino, Strategic location.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. I will come back again if I have the chance.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pathoumphone from Laos
Families with older children
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great
Staff, Location and room
Great
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
great
shopping area, nice deco , great room
absolutely great
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
not easy to locate my room
facilites inside room is good enough, breakfast is good, staff is nice
It is too big for me to stay here. Room is clean & isn't small but the size of the hotel is too huge for me to shop & walk around.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
leasure
convenience, luxury, good location
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: