2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17251 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Milagros from Philippines
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Most centrally located in Macau
Shopping, Sight-seeing & casino
The group I booked enjoyed staying at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel since all amenities are there... shopping, sight-seeing & casino. No need to go to other places but the staff are not well-versed in English. Looking for directions is not very easy because of communication barrier.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Junming from Singapore
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
One of the best hotel in Macau
Hotel Room, Casino, Strategic location.
Overall it was a pleasant stay. I will come back again if I have the chance.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Pathoumphone from Laos
Family with teens
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great
Staff, Location and room
Great
Reviewed July 23, 2014

yee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great
shopping area, nice deco , great room
absolutely great
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
not easy to locate my room
facilites inside room is good enough, breakfast is good, staff is nice
It is too big for me to stay here. Room is clean & isn't small but the size of the hotel is too huge for me to shop & walk around.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
leasure
convenience, luxury, good location
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Sue from Malaysia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good to stay
big room,nice bathroom,good
worth to stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
very good
staff- food - hotel itself
very good stay and will stay again
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Macau is a nice place for cuisine and food.
Shuttle buses are great, there is free wifi on the buses! Room is comfy. The view is so awesome, facing the golf course and swimming together. It is so worth with the price I paid in early bird.
A bit smoke smell in my room which is the worse thing I think to my experience. Otherwise are great.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

MERLINA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
GREAT stay at this hotel. Room is very comfortable
Big and clean room. Airport Shuttle. Variety of foods and shopping.
VERY PLEASANT stay. I love all abouy this hotel so much.
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: