2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Juhyoung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Loc
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !
Very Good. I'm very Satisfied ! Good Food Good Location Good Services !!!! I'm very pleased !
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Sarinthip from Thailand
Business traveler
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Grand luxury hotel
Luxury, large and comfort
Venetian hotel is grand luxury hotel which there are plenty of suite rooms. The suite room is very big, comfort and fully-provided amenities. Hotel is very accessible by free hotel shuttle bus either you alight at ferry port or airport.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice Stay
Location, Shopping and Casino
Had a wonderful stay in Venetian with a big group of family members. Hotel location is good as there is a bigger shopping mall within the hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Deniz from Germany
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Too expensive for the value
Room size,Gym,Casino
Accabtable but must be more for the money. The staff didn't want to give me a non smoking room. Instead they lied and changed a smoking room to non smoking. When I asked for a different room I got one with two beds instead of king size bed. I was traveling with my girlfriend so this was not acceptable. In the end I had to take the smoking room. The swimming pool smelled badly, so swimming was not possible. It is not worth the money...
Reviewed June 30, 2014

hiren from India
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
fair hoteel but compare to money
big casinos good express check put no need to wiat in check out que
no free wifi its bad on hotel parth as taking too high charges so compoare to hotel standard should give free wifi service if we take daily free wifi pack then it don t work in shopping area n other parth then what the use When we arriedat hotel thru their bus shutter no one was at hotel to take care of our luggage need some spcial sevice at least in this hotel i will say to hotel should have more restuarants in casino area open all 24 hrs a day
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Roshini from India
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good experience.
The food court, the ambience and the huge rooms.
Free WiFi which most hotels offer was missing. This was a big negative. The hotel entry and exit was a long long walk. The city centre is not nearby.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Suwanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fun. Minus free wifi
Nice room. Shops. Entertainment.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Shi from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location
Location, food and shopping
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Temmy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good hotel
Shopping town.
My family was Very Happy stay at this hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Peter from Philippines
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
mixed comfort and pleasure
great design both interior and exterior,big comfortable rooms,shopping haven
it was nice,happy and fun filled. wish i had more time
Reviewed June 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: