2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sing from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not worth the price
Capacious room, good decoration
Two things annoying during the stay: No hot water for shower and bath for since midnight till next day noon due to water pipe maintainence. No free internet access for agoda customer
Reviewed June 25, 2014

KHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice All in hotel
Comfortable, shopping and casinos
Comfortable hotel room with shopping areas, restaurants and casino. Is an all in hotel that if you wanna stay in hotel and do not wanna go out then is a good place
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Nicholas from Malaysia
Couples
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fabulous
Is huge and nice.
It is so convenient..You will never get boring staying here
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Vivien from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great stay, big confortable room
easy access to shuttle buses, aiprort bus and ferry bus, room is so big with a wonderful view, shopping centers are just within the hotel, easy access to fastfood which are of good quality.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Suradi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
One of the Wonderful & Amazing Hotel in the world
Luxury Room, Nice Food Court & Good For Shopping
We are very happy can spend family vacation at Venetian, altough only one day but we can enjoy all the facility & we have plan to come again next time.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Shalaka from India
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Best place to stay n international dining
Best deals for good shopping good food n best stay
Superb. It was awsome.............................
Reviewed June 23, 2014

tsungchi from Taiwan
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
room service is good
nice location
Reviewed June 23, 2014

SWEE from Singapore
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very good hotel but ...
Location, great beds, shuttle service to airport and major attractions
I paid nearly a bomb for four nights' stay at the hotel, obviously I will have to rate it first class. BUT, this is a big but, hotel could not afford free wifi service unless I upgraded the room at extra cost. And that will not simply a bomb, but a 9.3 scale earthquake!! My total bill is about HK$11,000 and yet hotel could not give a way HK$640 for wifi. Very strange, right? Hotel must understand that not all guests are gamblers, and so the next best entertainment would be net surfing. If a stupid HK$960/night hotel can provide free wifi, Venetian would sounds like a big fool! I can tell you that I will not come back to Venetian again unless you change this idoitic attitude. Period.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

WENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
All in one international hotel with casino
luxury, romantic, centralise
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Marlin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It's an old hotel and the restaurant isn't good
Near shopping mall and restaurant
It's too boring unless u like gambling and night life,the restaurant is quite expensive but the taste isn't that good
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: