2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Suresh from India
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Terrible
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Bad
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2014
Amazing time with family
Friendly staff, great restaurants, gondola!
We had a great time - staff were very friendly. Check in lady noticed I was walking with crutches and offered a room nearest the lifts so I didn't have to walk too far. She also offered a wheelchair :). So many things to see and do without even stepping out of the hotel. Room looked a bit old but very clean. Despite being a non-smoking room, room had a faint smell of cigarette smoke but it was ok. A bit surprised we had to pay for wifi in the room though. Again that's a minor thing. Will definitely come back again!!
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Luxury stay
Location, facilities, entertainment
Very impressed by the design. Room is large and comfortable with easy access to shopping, food and casino.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
mixed bag
casino, restaurants and room
Its a monstrous hotel with thousands of people flooding in every minute. The hotel staff was polite. The only problem i faced was the view from my room an eye soar, Construction of a building blocks the view of Cotai strip.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rahul from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Shopping, food,
Stay was good but just there were many tourist so check in was slow
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lay from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice Hotel with great transportation network
Many dining options. Great shopping experience. Entertaining nightlife
Overall very good experience due to the spacious room and many dining options. Except that it has no free WIFI which is a great disappointment.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jaime from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great but in attentive staff
Huge, good room, great view
Memorable, we were able to get a happy ride in the gondola
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Spario from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice and smooth stay in this hotel.
Easy to find food, very comfortable room and near to airport.
A pleasant stay and rooms are comfortable and clean. Except in the non-smoking Casino Area still having very strong smoke smell. Perhaps some improvement can be made in the near future.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ranjeet from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was ok here
Nice hotel,friendly staff and no problem with language
It was ok here.the standard of food specially the Indian food was not so tasty.one room we booked by hotel web and other one with agoda.they give us wifi in only the room we booked through the hotel web.when we asked give us wifi with the room we booked through agoda , they asked to pay 160 dollars.it realy disappointed us.the bath room was very big but the place where be take bath was very small and many things were not working.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2014
overall nice
big room
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: