2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

SOOK from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Excellent
Shopping, easy to get free transport
Overall good. Design and room size is big enough for 4 pax.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Ida from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
superb, marvelous, excellent
architectural design, ambiance, reputable
Free shuttle service. Spacious room. huge bathroom. No free wifi though, you have to pay MOP160 for 24 hours usage. Careful with the television as well; my 7-year old son wanted to watch and accidentally bought 1 movie show twice which costs MOP 98 each purchase. Filipino staff were very helpful. Some guards don't speak english. The hotel is accessible and it is interconnected with other hotels like Four Seasons, Sands Cotai and Sheraton. City of Dreams, Hardrock, is also close to this hotel. The hotel is a tourist destination itself: it is a replica of the City of Venice in Italy. You can ride the gondola at the Marco Polo Grand Canal, enjoy shopping, bring the kids to 'Kids Zone', or simply appreciate the beauty of the place. Express check-out was very convenient.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Juliana from Australia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
wonderful stay
the room is beautiful, the hotel is amazing and lots of shopping choices
we had a wonderful stay with my family and will definately return. great service, beautiful room and wonderful hotel to stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Poonam from India
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A Royal Hotel with larger than life persona !
Its sheer opulence, miles and miles of shopping malls, and the room quality was beyond imagination.
We had a great time at this hotel, just a few days back. The hotel is larger than life and is spread over acres and acres of land and if that was not enough, it is connected by bridges to some other hotels in the vicinity like Sands Cotai Central and City of Dreams and many others. The Room (Royal Suite) this is the base category room, was very beautiful, with a small attached lounge and the bath area with all you could ask for. The room amenities are great, with Tea/ Coffee maker, safe, Hair Dryer and even an iron and iron board is provided, without your having to request for one (like the other hotels). The hotel is divided into a North and a South Wing and one can easily get lost in the hotel and take hours to find your way through, even though there are maps to direct you to go in the right direction. One thing you must have in ample when you decide to stay here, and that is energy, as at times your feet and legs will give way, while you are walking around the hotel. It is better to request a room as near the elevators as possible, we had one at the far end of the corridor and that meant extra walking which we found difficult at times. This hotel is an experience and should not be missed if you are travelling to Macau.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Xin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
luxuries, comfortable and posh
hotel room, environment, shopping area
It was a pleasant stay for my family
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Nott from United States
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Big facilities with lots of shops.
Casino, Restaurants, Shopping
Very fun and entertaining. Lots of shops - Heaven for shoppers.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

yeam from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean and big room, good for family with children.
clean, convienent and near town area.
I have been staying in this hotel for 3 times. it was clean and big room. convienent for family with children. walking distance to town and the bus provided almost every 30 min. Area surrounding is very clean and safe.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Amazing
Easy access to transportation, Huge Casino, Great shopping
very good experience
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Vinay from India
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
This Hotel is a Destination in itself!
Impressive Facade, Awsome Suites, Great Entertainment!
Our stay was full of activity as we stayed for only 2 days and we just couldnot cover all the ares of this hotel. We dint do much outside of the hotel instead of the one visit to Hard Rock for a couple of hours. The kids loved all the activities and the play areas. We loved the Casino and the shops. The food options are very nice too!
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Ka from United Kingdom
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Rooms are good but limited facilities.
Room Location Shopping
OK but its a casino hotel. Facilities are limited. No great swimming pool.. no great bars. . And the hotel just smells of smoking.
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: