2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Rajan from India
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Awesome
Shopping Ambience Food
It was the best holiday I day in years and I would like to go to venetian again and again
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dewanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
good
No wifi.pay 1 day.160 dolarhong kong.need empty box for packing ( no free.buy .....dolar hong kong .
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
All inclusive Hotel, The best hotel I ever stay
Very Clean Room, Big Room & Bed is very comfy :)
The best hotel i ever stay, can say there is nothing to comments. The casino is very big too. very accessible to city too.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kay from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
welcome, relaxing and comfortable
very warm and attentive staff
the staff were very attentive right from when we stepped into the hotel. very well organised operation.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohit from Australia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2014
Huge crowded hotel with a lot to offer
Room size, decor and service
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from China
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2014
Crowded, easy to reach
Spacious room, good restaurant ,convenient traffic
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable
room size-comfort-staff
excellent
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kokyew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
totally good
big , famous
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoebe from Taiwan
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in May 2014
Come to Macau for show and casino
good restaurents
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Monstrous hotel catering for mass Chinese tourism
Pools , 4 of them really nice and quiet but a long walk away! Nice staff! Massive room not quite to my taste but good standard. Got free late check out.
Stayed here over the weekend and was very disappointed. It's is a monstrous, almost vulgar display of new money geared towards mass Chinese and Indian tourists who arrive by the coach full. If you want a relaxing stay then avoid as it is too big; it takes ages to get to breakfast, ages to get to the pools, ages to get to reception, you can't just 'nip' down anywhere as its a massively busy shopping complex. My boyfriend especially hated the fact that to get anywhere 'quickly' you had to walk through the huge casino and you couldn't have your camera on you. If you have kids you have to walk round and that would take even longer!! You can't check in before 1pm nor use the facilities whilst you wait. However they did allow us late check out at no extra cost. Reception staff nice, in fact all staff nice despite the chaos of it all. The check in from 1 pm is mass , as I said NOT relaxing. On a positive the pool area ( when you eventually get there , just keep walking..) is lovely and quite quiet with about 4 pools to choose from. However, it's the only hotel of this standard that offers no free water by the pool. Breakfast , went to cafe deco which was part of deal. Nice staff but food average. A lot to choose from but not at all 5 star. Room , huge, maybe too big , not my taste. Good for families, but despite non smoking floor as soon as you got in the corridor it smelt of cigarettes. Transformers expo ( why we ended up here) is a waste of time. The reason we came here and my Boyfriend was very disappointed; just a hall full of nothing and badly set up. Cheap looking really. Will not return!
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: