2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ZHIGANG from China
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice service, worth money
very nice service with honey moon gift card with handwritting. facility is a little old but room very nice totally worth the money! very recommend
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Kerry from New Zealand
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Exceeded my expectations.
A fantastic experience staying here. Huge choice of facilities, Rooms gorgeous, staff extremely friedly and helpful at all rimes. I cannot wait to come back.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jeff from United States
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Weekend work getaway
On several occasions, we were solicited for illicit money exchanges or adult entertainment. While this was to be expected on the casino floor as monitoring would be difficult, this was particularly scary when my coworkers and I were approached within the residence floors. They were able to get past security and linger in the hallways. Aside from that, Venetian is always a pleasant place to get away.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Lily from Indonesia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A luxury hotel with a lot of facilities and shopping mall
Very big hotel, a hotel that have everything, casino, shopping mall that you can shop until you drop
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Erly from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
excellent service
room is very spacious, excellent service, and great location
Reviewed May 22, 2016

MARY from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great stay and staff
To visit again next time
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Fiona from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Loved the deco
Spacious room with an excellent view. Love the toilet!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Gervacio from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
If you love shopping this is the hotel that i can recommend and the rooms are big compared to other hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Cayla from United States
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good, but nothing special
After staying in Las Vegas many times, I think I was hoping for that experience, but didn't find it. The hotel was nice, with a huge room, but I think I would have liked to stay somewhere cheaper with more access to cultural sites and restaurants, and just visited the casino for the day. The mini golf, however, was great. Our friends really liked the Kids Zone, where they could leave their kids for a couple hours for a reasonable price.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

rowena from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
very nice worth every penny you spend and staff are very friendly and accommodating
love to visit again soon
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: