2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Yanting from China
Family with teens
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
very comfortable and great!
clean, big room, good accessibility
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Feinida from Indonesia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great, would recommend to others & value for money
Abundant food choices, shops & spacious rooms
Was great. Check-out staff had mistaken my room number with somebody else and didn't ask me to check the receipt before putting it into the envelope. Name was wrong, room number was wrong. Luckily we had paid in advance; so there was no issue with our double payment. Hopefully, the person, who stayed in the room number we had mistakenly checked out, didn't encounter any problems with his/her stay.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Yong from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable and luxurious
casino, sightseeing, culture
satisfactory
Reviewed May 19, 2014

AI from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Fantastic, great place for chill out. Nice hotel
Everything in one place , shopping, casino, bar and dine
Great, hotel is huge and many places to visit. Shopping was great. This place is always pack with people.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Peggy from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Activities for all; shopping, casino, theatre, etc
prompt & efficient service, spacious rooms and comfortable bedding & amenities
Check in was efficient and pleasant even with the long queue. Staff were hospitable and attentive. Rooms are comfortable and well maintain. Guests of the hotel can get discounts for dining and theatre. Shopping was accessible from every angle. Best part was my morning jog at the Venetian shopping mall before the opening hours, along the canals, was as though I was really jogging at Venice.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Shantilal from Australia
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
luxurious hotel, good shopping
Good shopping, variety of food and luxurious hotel
Needs free wifi in the rooms, other than that, all was great.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
fantastic
The location, space of the room and service
It was great, only bad was my duration of stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Marini from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Terrible experience!!!
Close to shopping centres; Shuttle Bus to Airport; Shuttle bus to Taipa village from Galaxy
It is far from what I imagined Venetian would be. 1. They do not allow early check in which other hotels are allowing. They do not even allow early registration with the comments from the staff they have 3000 over rooms to manage so they do not allow you to do early registration. Even after early registration to take a key, you need to join the queue. This is really a faulty process. 2. For hotel deposit, they actually charged to your credit card rather than authorization like other Hotels and it takes 2-4 weeks to credit back to your account. 3. Buffet breakfast quality is so so. It has the quantity but not quality. In short, it is not worth the money to stay in Venetian. You can just have a day visit to the Hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Superb Room and Nice Location
hotel interior design, location, food
I have a great stay on this hotel, hotel is so nice and close to major attraction in the area
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Shaina from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Vacation
The food, the shopping, and the overall atmosphere.
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: