2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Xiao from China
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
happy
good service
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable, convenient, great dining
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
excellent
rooms spacious, bed comfortable, very exciting
very good, relaxing would love to go again
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rini from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi
Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rini from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi
Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

suin from Indonesia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino , fast check in/check out
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ingkatit from Thailand
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing
Interior Design, Shopping mall, and Casino
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2014
Luxury hotel
Comfortable, Clean and location
It was great to stay in this hotel. Nice hotel design, located inside the shopping area. Spacious room and comfortable bed. The one thing was this hotel doesn't provide any free wireless internet.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
satisfying
nice room, free transport (bus) with variety of entertainment
Satisfying except that the room is abit old fashion but comfortable. Casino, shopping centers, restaurant and bars are within the same building. Good experience!
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from China
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable room and all anout shopping
big bed
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: