2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

eunice from Malaysia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
casino, suit for the group of friends
big room, comfortable, shoping
Our family of four had a very nice stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. We had a two queen room and found it to be quite comfortable with a larger bathroom.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elwin from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Hotel
Big Rooms
Good 5 star Hotel, but need to pay for wifi & not include breakfast...
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant Stay
Casino, big room with big toilet and free shuttle bus service to airport, ferry terminals and city
This is my second stay in this hotel. Nothing much(room interior) has changed since 2008. But the hotel has this new shuttle bus service that made them more accessible, which is a plus to the hotel guest. Thumbs up!
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dr from India
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
room,view
was very good but we were very disappointed because there were no bell boys to carry our luggage to the room .we were told to wait for 30 min to get our luggage to the room.otherwise fantastic hotel in terms of stay!!but we had to walk a lot inside specially with kids since they were not allowed in the casino which had a way to the southwing where we were residing.. but yet I loved the stay completely!!
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicha from Thailand
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
colorful nightlife
casino, luxury room and shopping
we always choose this hotel when we decide to go to Macau on our short vacation because they have their own huge casino, good restaurant and shopping area. Also the staffs can speak english influently and have service-minded to give us the information eventhough many tourists are on queue looking for any enquiries.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

victor from Indonesia
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
good hotel, big room, no free wifi
big room, nice bathroom, free shutle bus
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandro from Brazil
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
size of room. staff well trained. room is very clean
I have asked a non smoking room, and it really was, but the room was smelling cigarrete and all courtines and bad blanket also was. I am not sure if the air conditioning system is good on isolating the cigarrete smell from other rooms. The room door could be more noise resistant. It is very easy to listen anything outside the room.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Singapore
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in February 2014
Expensive
Activities for young children, Huge Casinos, Shuttle bus
Room is huge that comes with a living room area. Pretty spacious which is good for families with young children or you need extra space for baggages. The room is kinda old and rustic which probably caused by the dim lighting. With the same value of money, i could probably get a modern hotel with brighter room but smaller space.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elwin from Indonesia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
NO FREE WIFI
Nice
Pay premium for the room and still need pay for the wifi ! other else is good, need improve shuttle bus to macau city center
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yunita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very satified
Room, location, entertainment
Very satified, the room so big and comport, teh bath room so cleanliness toko..
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: