2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

PHUONG from Australia
Families with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very nice, large bathroom. Facilities a bit old
Very comfy, large bathroom
We stayed on my husband's birthday. Got free upgrade and a birthday cake from the hotel. Before we stayed we've heard a few negative comments but the hotel is better than my expectation. Room was large and bathroom is extremely large. Facilities are a bit old and there is no free wifi, which is a bit of a pain for foreign travellers. Close to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to friends
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ChiehCheng from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
good good good
location.shoppong.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
this place is Huge!
Shopping, Design, Atmosphere
This place was Huge, the crowds were huge during the day. However the room was very large. The room was nice however the finer touches were lacking, an example of this was the shower head, it was awful and looked like it was broken but no parts were missing. the hotel was very smoky almost everywhere, less so in the shopping areas but rooms and casino are smoky. We got a non smoking room and found cigarette ash on the table. would stay here again however because this was by far the best hotel for shopping.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great experience
Spacious, Beautiful and Luxurious
My stay at Venetian was great. We stayed in Bella suite and it is incredibly beautiful and luxurious. Everything was nicely designed and decorated. However, you would have to pay to gain access to wifi which was unreasonable, given the price we are paying for the room. Certain part of the hotel where casinos are situated were incredibly smelly with cigarette smoke. I find that unacceptable as there were signs of No Smoking around the hotel but casino goers were still allowed to smoke inside. Check in and out were quick, however, the staffs were not very friendly, probably due to the crowd who wanted to check in/out.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALISON from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice and spaces
Beautiful bathroom , nice bed, great view from the hotel.
Beautiful and classy but too bad that this hotel doesn't provide free wifi which I'm so disappointed as I feel like posting these nice pic to Facebook.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

priscilla from Philippines
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
fantastic
world class, easy access to tourist spots, firendly staff
Staying at The Venetian made our vacation even more memorable. The world class accommodation made us feel like VIPs. However, internet connectivity is expensive. It should be free for check in guests to promote the hotel worldwide.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Awesome room, big toilet, comfotable beds
comfort, spacious, luxurious
beds & pillows were comfortable, theres 2 TV, one in the living room area & 1 infront of the bed. I love the toilet which is extremely big. The shower is awesome as well.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

K from Singapore
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
Bad location, No wifi, big room and hotel
Comfortable room, big hotels with lots of shopping and food
Bad location. THe shuttle bus to the city can only carry 10 odd pple every 20mins. The queue for the bus to the city is always amazingly long. which means, having to wait 40 mins for one bus ride to the city. No free wifi available. There's no warning to me that wifi is chargeable at HKD160 for 24 hours. During check out, it was charged to me. The bed and room are very comfortable. Toilet is really big.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice Hotel Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
The room is really big and spacious, Very nice design and the shopping and food center are located in the hotel. Very accessible.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice room, friendly stuff
Luxury room, very friendly stuff, free shuttle bus
Very quick check in and out, the room is very nice with little heritage feeling. the room size is very big with seperate wash room and bathroom with along bath tub. They also have 2 TVs which one is on living room and another one is opposite bed. Very warmful feel for this hotel, centrally located as hotel is next to shopping mall and casions. You may also enjoy the very pretty night view outside this hotel. Swimming pool is warm water as u may utilize it even its cold weather.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: