2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
everything ok, check in speed fast
Food,entertainment, and casino
If you book for your friend, please keep in mind that remember to mentioned that you are booking for others otherwise they will ask you to present to the hotel. If you fail to do so your friend need to make a new booking.This is what i had experienced.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shun from Hong Kong
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Hotel
Good food, good transportation
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
I like this hotel. And I live here three times!
Very nice and conveient
I very like this hotel! Place very nice and many shop here. Also the staff very nice. And very convenient! I will live here again when i come to Macau!
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
it was the best hotel i ever stayed.
spacious, comfy and clean
We had a great stay. The restaurant & shopping malls just within the walking distance. My husband was enjoyed the great service offer in their casinos.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Apple from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Spacious rooms but overall package is not 5 star
spacious room, close to shopping areas, entertainment
The Venetian Macao resembles the Las Vegas Venetian. The rooms are spacious but the complimentary bottled water is so small. Only some of the toiletries were replaced after room service. There is no free wifi in the room. No bidet in the toilet. For a five-star hotel, I expect everything to be spic and span but I saw cobwebs in the elevator. One day we found a piece of cotton buds in the hallway leading to our room. Everyday we passed by the hallway, that cotton bud was still there. Room service passed by this hallway everyday so how come it is not seen? The food court has a variety of kiosks to choose from. I was just shocked that staff from FatBurger used they're bare hands in handling the burger buns and patty. There's an abundant number of shops in The Venetian so if you like shopping, you don't need to go further. I like the restaurant Imperial House Dim Sum but only the manager speaks English so you will have a hard time with the staff. The check in and check out process was fast and the free shuttle buses to and fro the other island is convenient.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Spacious, comfortable and nice bathroom
Very nice bathroom, very spacious room, nice breakfast
The room was very big that it could hold for about 6 peoples. The bathroom was very big and very comfortable. Though during our stay, my mother encountered uninvited staff came to the room without even knocking while she was sleeping. It was quite scary and I recommend you to lock the room with the chain.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susana from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
luxurios
nice, big hotel and lots of shopping
very comfortable and accessible to the airport and with shuttle service
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pleasant & Enjoyable
Spacious Room, Shopping within the hotel, Wide F&B Choices
Stayed with Venetian a couple of times, I've chosen to go back due to the convenience of going back to your room to drop off my shopping items. Also, there are alot of restaurants within the hotel itself which makes you spoilt for choices.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant stay
nicely decorated rooms, efficient staffs, casino
Stay was pleasant. However, wifi is not free which is disappointing for an international hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KELLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
beautiful hotel
01)many beautiful hotel 02)many casino 03)food
I stay 1night at The venetian Macau Resort, the hotel room is very big and beautiful. just take a lift you can reach shopping centre that buying many brnaded shirt. the food court very expensive and not delicious and not much choice eating. when you go out town you can see many casino and you can visit history famous places.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: