2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Travis from United States
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice hotel with all in one
casino shopping room
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The Venetian was horrendous.
There weren't any
The Venetian was horrendous. There was cigarette smoke filled the rooms and the hallways on non-smoking floors. We had to move rooms due to te smoke and there was no improvement with the second room. we discussing this with the hotel they comfirmed we were on a no smoking floor however they could not enforce patrons not smoking in the rooms on the no smoking floor. They had tiny bath towels that were well worn, cleanliness was debatable, there was not a turn down service unless requested, wireless was not free and there was no degree of service at all. It felt like all they wanted was your money and provided no service or 5 Star standard. This is not a 5 star hotel. I'd like a refund.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Michael from Indonesia
Couple
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic Hotel&Room, big casino, affordable price
Great Interior, Airport Shuttle, Wide range of stores
The stay was incredible, we booked a bella suite but got upgraded to a much bigger room. They have a wide selection of store, nice casinos, and especially, fantastic interior all over the hotel. The exterior is also fantastic for photo shoots
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Exclusive and expensive
nice but expensive
Pretty coll,but staff not to friendly,need to upgrade skill comunication and more freindly.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Gloria from Philippines
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
Big room and beds. Free shuttle service. Shops within the hotel
No big change since my previous stay 3 years ago. wifi access should be free.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Wai-Mei from United Kingdom
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent hotel!
Great room, yummy dining, good casino.
It was my second time staying here and we had a thoroughly enjoyable short stay. Great location meant we could travel around to other hotel/casino facilities. Good dining options.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

hary from Indonesia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
one of many hotel in macao
free shutle to ferry
its ok. heater not heating. big hotel but wifi is expensive. tv doesnt have hbo etc channel. the room big. its an old hotel, compare to other.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Nitima from Thailand
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
Luxury style and great shopping area
Eating / Shopping / Many interesting place
Have shuttle bus from ferry and airport. But didn't have free wifi intenet
Reviewed March 05, 2014

VICKY from Hong Kong
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Busy Leisure Trip
Location, Shopping and Casino
It was great with everything in a centrally located distance
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Nickson from Singapore
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic, relaxing and entertaining stay
Grand, self-contained and Lord Stow's egg tarts.
Fantastic stay here, as it is self contained with various shops and F&B, including my favourite Lord Stow's egg tarts. You can stay here all day with all your needs taken care of, or hop to other casinos on the free bus shuttle service.
Reviewed March 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: