2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Edmund from Philippines
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nothing But Luxury
Luxury, Convenience, Comfort
Everything that you can think of in a hotel service is right here at the Venetian. Very comfortable and luxurious.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Yong from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pretty entrance, everything under 1 roof
everything under 1 roof
It was not wat i expected. Despite hotel being set up in 2007, its a bit run down and stuff are old. when we step in to the hotel suite, there was hairs on the floor in the toilet which is a main turn off. The good thing its good for people who gambles. the guy gambles, the girl shop. not a lot of branded stores. Checking in, the is super long..
Reviewed February 28, 2014

CHOI from Hong Kong
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice views
nice view, quiet and comfortable environment
A nice hotel, with nice restaurants nearby, but hotel staff are not efficient enough
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Celena from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Convenient and good service
Shuttle service to major locations, good service, shops within hotel
Reviewed February 27, 2014

ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Superb spacious super comfortable room
The casino, The Room and The Food
Check in and check out was fast and smooth. Room was super spacious and comfortable. Dining and facilities were superb.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Qiu from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
too many things to do, too little time
spacious, nice envt
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Linda from Malaysia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant and memorable one
Friendly, free shuttles services and pleasant Christmas performance outside hotel
We were very happy and relaxed though its just a night stay. We appreciate the free upgrade of room for four occupants and hope that such service can be there during our next visit. However we were a little disappointed that there's no free Internet access throughout the hotel. Overall the conceige and room service was great. More assistance should be given when allocating our room would be nice. Thanks for a memorable experience!
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
Hectic, crowded and fun
Room, Bellini's Bar, Shuttle Service
As far as room value is concerned the Venetian will be hard to beat. All rooms are spacious suites and are huge. Really good value for money. However, if you are in Macau to have a bit of fun in the casino, then there will be slighter quieter casinos than the Venetian as this is obviously extremely popular with the Mainland Chinese and is extremely busy 24 hours a day. Also you can find tables with smaller minimums than the Venetian which are really high. Overall I have to say that our stay was great and I would certainly consider staying there again.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

KA from United Kingdom
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in February 2014
No free wifi service in room and even in the lobby
big room, clean, good customer service
Reviewed February 26, 2014

tung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Cotai View Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Extremely comfortable room
Very clean and comfortable ,nice for shopping
Standard Bella room excellent size and furnishings. Very clean and comfortable. Stayed in several hotels on this trip with friends these rooms were the best of the whole trip. The buffet breakfast was below average, the food was cold and quality of western ingredients passable only just. The biggest negative was the smoking of other patrons it could be smelt throughout the whole complex, the non smoking sections on the casino was pointless as there was no protection or additional extraction fans to filter the smoke away and there were no non smoking bars that we could find. The hotel and casino staff were unable to give directions to specific locations. Excellent price for the rooms.
Reviewed February 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: