2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kristel from Philippines
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
disturbing and busy
cleanliness, free shuttle and view
our first night is disturbing, someone wants to enter our room... good thing we double locked the doors, the person have the key and tried to open the door and he/she did open with that key card. we are wondering how she will have the same key card us ours... its not a housekeeping staff coz its 2am in the morning... usually housekeeping staff cleans at day and by request at night and we didnt even ask for anyone coz we are sleeping.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Hotel is clean, convenient and good for groups
big rooms, inhouse shopping, big toilet
Generally good except for no internet provided. Hotel room is spacious with 2 queen beds and not-too-bad living hall. It would be good if the hotel provided free wifi service since the room has working table.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Wonderful and happy memories
Huge rooms, Casino and Nice design of the entire hotel
The check-in process was great. The staff noticed that it was one day after my birthday and offered to give me many benefits including a birthday cake delivered to my room. Pleasantly surprised by that gesture. The hotel has a Casino therefore smoke smell could be detected when you are within the casino premises. This could be quite a turn off but oh well we know fully what to expect when we booked this hotel so no complains here. The room was in the centre of the entire hotel so we have a superb view and it is extremly spacious. Bathrooms have 2 sinks, a bathtub and a seperate showering and cubicle by themselves. The room is well lighted-up so ladies can do their makeup perfectly. The TV sets are a little small and outdated. Perhaps this is because the hotel is not as new. There are many types of food that you can find in the Hotel. International and gourmet food are available. Many free shuttle buses to their affiliated hotels. The Casino offers a fair amount of games. The express check-out is extremely useful especially during the peak period. No waiting time and you can do it yourself.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

teo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
7 stars hotel,extra big,big hotel.
big room.clean.comfort bed
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Luxury hotel with casino and shopping arena
Casino, Shopping, Location
Basically this is a luxury hotel, equipped with casino and shopping arena nearby. But the facilities such as water faucet, tables, chairs, bed are a little bit run down maybe due to the age of the hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in January 2014
Large Hotel, Luxury, A bit run down
Casino, Shopping, Location
Basically this is a luxury hotel, equipped with casino and shopping arena nearby. But the facilities such as water faucet, tables, chairs, bed are a little bit run down maybe due to the age of the hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was a great stay in Venetian
Shopping, shuttle services, good location
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornipa from Thailand
Couple
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good as always
perfect
all perfect, good room, good service, good location and good casinos
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
Wonderful day in hotel
wonderful, clean, nice
Staff services are good and polite. There have a big room and nice view.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mak from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I like Macau...
Lots of facilities, good service, comfortable bed
Everything is fine except no free wifi.... also, the air quality of the ground level is effected by the casino.... too much smoking.
Reviewed February 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: