2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ALAGU from Malaysia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
simple the best
luxury hotel
its a best hotel in macau. has everything in it. u need a whole day to walk around in the hotel..
Reviewed January 04, 2014

JERRY from Philippines
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very Nice
Location, ambiance, convinience
very nice, although internet rate is expensive @ mop 160 per day
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Nian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice Hotel and worth to stay
Location, cleaness and large room
It was very nice and memorable to stay in this hotel. The room was large like your own apartment. Just one things the weakness there have not exhaust fan in the toilet.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Donna from Indonesia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Luxury hotel
Large bedroom, large bed, hotel shuttle from pier
Nice, large bed, large room, lots of store inside and have foodcourt but no free wifi in room. No shuttle to downtown.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Donald from Philippines
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Luxurious hotel, large shopping mall, nice room
room was huge, shopping malls and restaurants was just below the hotel and it was centrally located at the cotai strip
overall our stay was great. the staff were nice and friendly. our room came with a big living room as well as dining area. everything was well decorated and attention to detail was evident everywhere you go. some parts of our room however was a bit dusty but I can forgive that. everything else surpasses my expectations.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

stephanie from Malaysia
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Pleasant and it is a hugh hotel.
Jacuzzi, nice suites and shopping arcades
The stay was pleasant with good view from the room.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Susan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Is a very nice hotel and nice for shopping.
Nice view and nice resign the hotel and also nice shopping. Then the staff all are very friendly.
Is a nice shopping center for shop. And really relax and enjoy trip. The food there also suitable for me.will be planing to this place again.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Sarah from New Zealand
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Luxury room
Great resort with restaurants and shops on your doorstep
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Jennie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very satisfy
amazing design, large room and bathroom, large shopping area
Very very satisfy with this hotel but iw would be complete if i had free wifi in my suite room. But overall its the most amazing hotel ever. Funtastic
Reviewed January 02, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A great experience
The cotai winter experience, the gongolas, the pool
A great night. We had two rooms and booked the ice world package. We traveled over from Hong Kong on the ferry and there was transport laid on by the hotel to get us there. The opera singers, light show, fire eaters etc were great.
Reviewed January 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: