2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Hiew from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel but slow motion staff
Food , shopping and free shuttle to airport and ferry terminals
The rooms are no doubt very big with big bathroom. The check in was slow . As we are all adults over 21, we prefer to take the route via casinos to the room as this was nearer. Unfortunately ,every time we passed by the casino, the staff requested for my son (27years old) passport for identification. That was a little annoying .Rather disappointed that there was no free wifi service in this hotel
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kon from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Ice World Package
the hotel range of facilities were super, connecting bus was a plus, and the location to Taipa Village with travellator was definitely a plus.
We purchased the ice world package and we were under the impression that there would be buffet barbeque dinner thrown in. However, we had no proof that this package was actually included because the vouchers did not specify this. Furthermore, the Agoda website that we checked again during check in displayed a different Ice World Package without the Barbeque Dinner.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel with a lot of activity
Easy to access to shopping mall, casino, and food court
Staying in in this hotel are perfect for shopping, eat, and sight seeing. They provide free shuttle bus for airport, ferry terminal, city and others hotel. The food court price is extremely expensive, better to have the food in restaurant than food court, the price almost the same.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tini from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Luxurious feeling..
Everything in one place-Restaurants,Shops & Casino
Everything is good, great for couples or families. there's not free wi-fi, which was a letdown. they should provide FREE Wifi in the hotel and the shopping mall too.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kannaset from Thailand
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
Luxury hotel with large room
Large room, shopping, variety for food
A very good hotel with large room, and great place for shopping, with big casino.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was a big let down.
close to the shopping centers, in fact there many boutiques...more like a mall inside the hotel itself.
Our stay in this hotel was very disappointing. Very few members of the staff spoke English, these include those at the casino. Not only can they not understand/speak English, some of them were even exceptionally rude. Will not stay in this hotel again, neither will I recommend this. Definitely NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. Regret transferring to this hotel after 2 very satisfying nights' stay at another very accessible hotel. Only booked this hotel for a night because of the positive comments from some friends, mainly because of the shopping places therein. Unfortunately, we were utterly frustrated by the service we got here.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sze from Malaysia
Family with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very satisfied
spacies room
everything is good, just a thing which can be improved, they should provide free wifi in the hotel and also the shopping mall.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DOOHO from South Korea
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
friendly staff and rexury clean room
very wide ane ruxury room and comportable bed.
do not hesitate recommend stay this hotel with family, very good entertainments ,shoppingmalls and various attractions. room is wide and compond bedroom and living room, so good place with children traveler. food court will be give you taste various country food. and enjoy big cazino..
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great comfort
Huge room, lots of shops for retail and dining
Very comfortable rooms, great for couples or families. But there's not free wi-fi, which was a letdown.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
The stay was fantastic.
Room was big and comfy. The hotel has a lot of facilities.
It was overall an enjoyable experience. The room was big and child friendly. Service staffs were polite. There was two beds in the room, which was value for money considering the price we pay. There are lots of activities in the hotel for people of different age range.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: