2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

RANDALL from Philippines
Couples
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Magnificent Macau tour at Venetian Hotel.
Amazing room, friendly staff and convenient location.
The entire trip at Macau was wonderful. Not much of the sight-seeing outside hotel. But inside Venetian Macao Hotel, experience was superb already.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Beautiful hotel with large room
The bed comfortable, large toilet and clean.
I love to stay at Venetian because the display is very Victorian, the building has a lot of art decor and grand! A lot of food varieties to choose and shopping.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvey from Philippines
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Splendid!!!
Room Size, Amenities and the hotel itself.
I have booked 8 rooms for our group and everyone had a great time. All the rooms and amenities are first class and top notch. You cannot ask for more. Surely everyone enjoyed their stay and will come back to this fabulous hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Doris from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
must visit again!!!
Shopping, food and entertainment
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thayanut from Thailand
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Escape for Fun
luxury and comfortable
Great Time to stay! Luxury decoration! I have been to the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel for several times. The Room is large and there is a very comfortable bed. The price to stay is increasing, but it is still a great choice to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from Hong Kong
Groups
Cotai View Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
not worth
big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
The Water pressure was terrible in the hotel shower room.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from Hong Kong
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not worth
big room, close to shopping area, all inclusive
Water pressure wasn't enough and shower was terrible.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
What we expected
The Venetian theme, the quality sleep, good staff
We were upgraded to a room with a good city view, well looked after
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cay from Philippines
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in December 2013
awesome rooms!
near taipa ferry terminal, shuttle bus, nice large room
the bella suite room is quite spacious and has a good design. the bed was really nice and comfortable. downside of the stay was when you look out the window, you see the roof of the grand canal shoppes. the location is not near the tourist spots but you can make use of the shuttle bus or go take a taxi. overall, we were very satisfied with our stay in the venetian hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
big room and comfortable stay
big room, good service, friendly staff
1st time staying at this hotel, big and comfortable room. no free wifi, it cost about mop160 per day. mop1000 refundable deposit is required upon check in. convenient for shopping, show watching and gambling. great stay. the "dancing water" show that held at city of dreams is a must see for macau trip, highly recommended.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: