2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sameer from India
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Really nice experience
Casino , Shopping and Rooms
It was awesome ! The room was really big and comfortable . We stayed at the hotel for two nights and I don't think so I covered the whole hotel. The casino area is really big but there is a language problem as most of the dealers can't speak english . The hotel has a lot of shopping and dinning options. It even has a food court with lot of options . The hotel is totally value for money . My only problem is that the staff should be able to speak english . They have a free shuttle service from the airport/ferry terminal to the hotel. The hotel is connect through walk ways to few hotels on the strip. I would love to stay again here.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

KU from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Casino shopping kids zone all in one
Casino and shopping
Awesome ! We are enjoy with the nice environment , shuttle bus service to almost all destination.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

devin from Singapore
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Adventurous
Clean, big and spacious
The stay was good, staff was friendly and courteous. Definitely worth a second time!
Reviewed December 06, 2013

LAI from Malaysia
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great Location
Shopping , Dining & Casino
Relax & pleasant stay with variety of choice for shopping & dining.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Cornelis from Netherlands
Family with older children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great!
Good facilities. Free shuttle bus service. Good shopping area
Great! We will come again to the Venetian. Good quality/price ratio.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Joyce from Singapore
Solo traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Comfortable rooms and convenient location
large room, connected to many other buildings, free shuttle buses
It was great. The rooms were huge and I actually like how The Venetian Macao was linked via covered and air-conditioned walkways with many other resort hotels. I also like how there are free shuttle buses which gets you to the various major tourist spots in Macau.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

JIT from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
ATTRACTIVE ALL-IN-ONE FACILITIES
VERY LARGE ROOM, BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDING, ALL NEEDS WITHIN THE HOTEL
Excellent, I recommend my friends to stay this time and book total 3 room through AGODA best value of all for hotel booking. Fantastic food and games and fun. Lots of attraction. Good place for young kids, young couples, family and elderly.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Annie from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
just value for money
Luxury, large and value for money
This is a very grand hotel with everything e.g. casino, shops, swimming pool, kids club, restaurants and night clubs. It is suitable for family and friends to spend a weekend here.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Enjoy,fun,and most of all we have a great time .
Casino , good food , nice bar and alsoi do enjoy their afternoon tea
Over all i also do have a good time as this hotel they have almost every thing that you need so after my work i can just stay in this hotel eat, drink , enjoy .
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Katherine from Philippines
Group
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Complete Hotel
Free Shuttle, Shopping Mall, Big Room
Stay was excellent. Free shuttle bus to ferry and airport. Spacious rooms. The only complain was no free wifi.
Reviewed December 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: