2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

WEI from Taiwan
Families with older children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
chaotic stay
breakfast in room, swimming pool
our family was looking forward to our stay at The Venetian Macau but turn out to be a rather dissapointing experience. The hotel itself is ok in general,spacious with comfortable beds but wall/ door paint was peeling off with cracks. however, the lift loobys are linked to the casino and shopping mall, so there is a contant chaos out there, especailly in the lobby , tons of people getting off from the tour buses all rushed in the hotel lobby everyyday past noon without any etiquettes, plus we were hearing a lot of door slamming sound and loud-talking from other guests on the same floor. all these experience are not what i will expect from at five-star hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ok, but no internet free
with shopping, food, casino and fun
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from Australia
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Glitz, GLam, Wow Factor…. Internet and extras $$$
huge room, nice bathroom, free shuttle busses
Nice…. Huge room, lots of restaurants tho most of what we ate was fairly average except the breakfast which was good. Be aware internet is about $25 a day which we were;t expecting. Go and travel Macau and explore rather than sticking to casinos. Hotel stuffed up a ticket booking by providing wrong advice on location but Anna was amazing in resolving the issue and ensuring my partners 30th Birthday was well enjoyed, Overall a great stay.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

minjea from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very Nice Hotel naver ever seen before
Room Size, Goof view and Good shopping
It was very nice exprience for us staying in this hotel
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Huixin from Singapore
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Beautiful hotel, living like a royal.
Comfortable bed, beautiful room and free shuttle services
The hotel is beautiful as well as the room. We felt like we are staying in a president suite even though mine is the most basic royale suite. Thanks to Agoda, we get to offset our points against the price for the room so we didn't pay much for the room. We think it is totally worth it. We regret for staying only for one night. If you are a fan of luxury goods, Venetian is like a heaven to you. If you don't have enough money to buy, Casino is located in the hotel, level 1. The hotel is also very sweet as it provides free shuttle bus to the airport, other hotels (for more shopping) and to habour. There are only two down side of the hotel; 1. We wish that the check in could be faster as we queued for about 45 mins to check in (but there is express check out), 2. if only there is free wifi in the room or in the lobby (you have to pay if you want wifi). Overall, I strongly recommend you to stay in Venetian. You will never regret.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shay from Philippines
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
perfect and affordable
the bed food and shopping
good service and fast service good room service nice rooms fast check in and check out close to the airport
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Hong Kong
Couples
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice Hotel Room
Big Room Size, Comfotable, Beautiful Environment
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is pleasure. The exterior environment is quite romance. A big shopping mall and casino is in the hotel which give us some fun. Room is quite big and comfortable, nice city view outside!
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanit from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic hotel
1.a room
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elisa from Malaysia
Groups
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
The stay was fantastic for families & holiday.
shopping, shuttle services, casino
The stay was fantastic for everyone. Great shopping variety for everyone, variety of gaming in casino, the best shuttle services to main places such as the terminal to china, ferry & airport to name a few.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhi from Malaysia
Groups
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very large room in a fully equipped 5 start resort
Room, shopping area, casino
The overall stay is quite pleasant. It is a HUGE resort with hotel, restaurant, shopping mall, entertainment and casinos. Only complaint is no free WIFI, which is really quite unacceptable for the price of the room we are paying.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: