2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17226 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Suharman from Indonesia
Group
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great and big hotel with great service & facility
Value of money, large room and free shuttle
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Susan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good hotel
Good location,clean, and friendly staff.
Awesome and stratify with service that provided by the hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Gary from United States
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Best location, best rooms, best service
Fantastic--will be a repeat visitor. Beds most comfortable I've seen.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
No wifi in room.
Big, comfort hotel room.
Hotel too big.. Take long walking distance from one place to another place. No public wifi provided by Venetian.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

WAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in October 2013
expensive and the room can be further improved
spacious room, great view to the galazy casino, comfortable bed
I stayed in the Venetian Macao Resort Hotel a few years agao, so it's my second stay this time. The room is getting older much more quickly than i expect. the towels provided in the washroom look a bit old and a bit brown or grey in colour. The furniture also seem to be a bit worn out and without much maintenance. the speed of wifi is slow. With such an expensive price of a standard size room in a supposedly 5-star hotel, i expect the facilities should be maintained more properly
Reviewed November 09, 2013

susana from Indonesia
Couple
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed one night in May 2013
satisfied with the room
big and clean room, reasonable price, all kind of food
It was great, the casino, shopping, and the foodwas great. Its very convinient to go other places. Casino is huge. The entertainment was spectacular
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Big and clean hotel
Large, shopping, Clean
The hotel room was big and clean. We requested connecting room and it was superb large area with both room connect together. Its own a big shopping area in the hotel. All staff are friendly but it take long time to check-in because of lot of people. There is no staff to help us send our luggage to hotel room and we have to walk thru the big shopping areas with our large luggage with a far distance. A bit confuse about the shutter bus. Some of it located in west and some of it located in east.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Large and shopping Hotel
shopping, large, clean
The hotel room was big and clean. Its own a big shopping area in the hotel. All staff are friendly but it take long time to check-in because of lot of people. There is no staff to help us send our luggage to hotel room and we have to walk thru the big shopping areas with our large luggage with a far distance. A bit confuse about the shutter bus. Some of it located in west and some of it located in east.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Harry from Canada
Couple
Royale Suite - one king bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great hotel, not so great staff.
size, new, amenities
hotel was great. rooms were way too far away from elevators and swimming pool. The restaurants in the hotel, especially the Portuguese Seafood place was Awesome!!!! Staff really need to learn what service, kindness, and general manners are about, as well as most of the other resort guests. Probably a cultural thing, but nevertheless, the customer is important is a universal thing, isn't it?
Reviewed November 08, 2013

chai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Bella Suite - two queen beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Too large size hotel building
Big and clean room, large bed, with lots of shopping and big casino..
Room is clean and comfortable with large bed.. Too tired to stay in this big hotel with old folks and young kids.. Almost 30mins waiting time for check in at hotel main lobby, then take a lift to 3rd floor and walk through the shopping area, and access with another lift to our room.. Almost 5-10 mins walk from lobby to guest room. We are given a hotel map when check in.. Can you imagine the size and complication structure of the hotel ? Front counter staff would have to explain and give direction to get to the guest room, otherwise you would have no idea about it. Hotel provides shuttle services to airport, city of dreams, macau mainland, with very frequent hours. Can catch a taxi easily.. No big deal for transport. Spending a day in this hotel is more than enough, for shopping and casino only. Restaurant food is ok, but not food court. With such money, I would choose galaxy hotel (next to Venetian hotel), grand lisboa or grand emperor hotel (both located in mainland with good location) for my next trip to Macau. One more, free wifi in this large hotel, you need to pay MOP150 for 24 hours access.
Reviewed November 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: